Best Ripple Online Casinos

We at Kryptocasinos.com have dug a little deeper into the treasure chest for you and searched for reputable Ripple online casinos and found what we were looking for! Even if the selection is somewhat small and manageable in contrast to some other well-known cryptocurrency, we want to tell you about the deposit method Ripple (XRP) in the online casino and its advantages and disadvantages.

In our tests of the best Ripple online casinos, we check the most important areas of an internet casino such as security, fairness, player protection, bonus offers and, of course, customer service and mobile availability of Ripple casinos. Here comes our test result.

The Best Ripple Casinos

500€ + 200 Free Spins
Welcome bonus
Bonus conditions *
9.8
/ 10
Very good
ZetCasino review
100% up to 300 €
Welcome bonus
Bonus conditions *
9.5
/ 10
Very good
22Bet review
1000€ + 150 Free Spins
Welcome Package
Bonus conditions *
9.4
/ 10
Very good
TrueFlip review
Register and collect 100 Free Spins
Free Spins
Bonus conditions *
9.3
/ 10
Very good
Bitcasino review

How do I find the right Ripple (XRP) casino for me?

Our casino experts have gone in search of the best Ripple casinos for you and filtered out the most important pros and cons you need to know about! In this article you will learn everything you need to know about Ripple in online casinos.

Bonus – What bonus will I receive if I want to play with Ripple?

Who wants to play with Ripple in the online casino naturally hopes for an attractive welcome offer or a new customer bonus. Such a bonus determines with which additional payment or free spins you will be rewarded with your first deposit after registering at the casino. Depending on the casino provider, there are different offers here. 

A no deposit bonus is rather rare to find in cryptocasinos. We’ve picked out the richest welcome offers for you! At Woo Casino, for example, you ll get extra bonus money for your first and for your second deposit, namely 100% up to 200 euros plus 200 free spins in total on top. So you can secure a nice starting capital.

Deposit and withdrawal – What are the special features of Ripple?

When using Ripple, there are no major differences when depositing or withdrawing. The deposit is quickly credited to your account and you can immediately get started and put your coins to work in the game.

Paying off is also a breeze. The first time you want to cash out Ripple Coins at the casino, you have to go through what is called the KYC procedure. KYC stands for “know your customer” – which translates to “know your customer“. This process is required for all payments on the Internet for the prevention of money laundering.

Only after this process and when your identity has been proven can you make a withdrawal. Therefore, any reputable online casino will request a copy of your ID before making your first withdrawal.

 How fast can I play with Ripple?

If you already have XRP Coins, you can also use them immediately in your created account of the online casino by means of deposit. The process is very easy and fast. So you can start playing with your deposited Ripple – XRP Coins in the online casino after a few minutes.  

How fast will I get my profit with Ripple?

With Ripple, you’re on your way pretty quickly. A payout is processed faster than with Bitcoins, for example. However, the exact speed will vary depending on the online casino, of course. 

security

We have listed all the most important information and security features of top Ripple online casinos for you here. These are the things you need to look out for when choosing your casino!

How do I recognize reputable Ripple online casinos?

You can recognize a reputable Ripple casino at first glance by a valid license / gambling license (this should be at least a Curacao license). But other features also indicate a safe and reputable casino. This would be an SSL encrypted website, which you can recognize by the URL. A secure and reputable casino URL starts with httpS and not http. In addition, there are also various seals of approval that distinguish a secure casino.

Try to contact the customer support as well. If there is a live chat and you can chat with a German and, most importantly, a real support staff member and are not redirected to a chatbot, it is a safe casino. A large game selection of casino games from well-known and reputable providers is also a distinguishing feature.

Are Ripple online casinos legal?

Yes, it is legal to play with Ripple Coins at online casinos if they are offered as a payment method. However, this also depends on the laws of your respective region. Therefore, take a look at the terms and conditions or the deposit and withdrawal conditions in any case. These vary depending on the online casino.

Are my Ripple Coins safe with the casinos?

If the casino meets all the appropriate security standards, then you don’t have to worry about your Ripple Coins. You can deposit without any worries and go on the hunt for big winnings! 

Live Casino with Ripple

If the casino of your choice also has a live casino area, then of course you can use your Ripple Coins there. If the casino offers the payment method, in most cases this also applies to the entire gaming area offered. 

Mobile apps – Does the casino offer apps or web apps?

The exact same thing applies to mobile use of the website, of course. If the online casino has Ripple listed as a payment method, you can also easily use it via your smartphone (whether iOS or Android) or tablet. Most online casinos make mobile use very easy for you. You don’t have to download an extra app or software, but can simply open the casino via your browser and get a casino website optimized for your screen size. You don’t have to do without anything on mobile either. The offer is the same as on your desktop.

Game offer – how big is the selection?

A top online casino has a well-stocked and large game selection from well-known providers such as Evolution Gaming, Netent, Play’nGo or Ezugi and many more. Because it is the games that provide a first-class casino feeling and thrill. Whether table games, slots, live games, etc.

So it doesn’t matter what cryptocurrency you want to deposit. If your favorite casino offers Ripple for deposit, you can also use it for all games in most cases. Unless it is explicitly listed that you are in a Bitcoin Games or Litecoin Games category. Then, of course, only this currency can be used.

Customer service – Does the casino offer help in German?

A good relationship between casino provider and player is the be-all and end-all for a good and reputable casino. Therefore, a competent customer service is not only available 24/7 via email or a contact form, but also offers a live chat with real support staff. A well-developed FAQ page also distinguishes an excellent Ripple online casino.

An extra section in which all questions about Turnover terms, Bonus terms, info about payment options, limits and fees are already answered is also advantageous.

What are the advantages of Ripple – XRP in online casinos?

The idea behind Ripple and XRP is this: One wants to become the best provider among cryptocurrencies in terms of payment processing. For this, it must be possible to carry out a large and growing number of transactions, and this is exactly what differentiates Ripple and XRP from Bitcoin. Due to the high demand for Bitcoin, it is facing a scaling problem and this in turn leads to long waiting times for transactions. In contrast, the Ripple network can ensure that transactions are carried out quickly. So the advantages are obvious: 

  • Fast transactions in seconds
  • Nearly tamper-proof

What are the disadvantages of Ripple – XRP in online casinos?

We are of course so fair and tell you here also about the disadvantages of Ripple and that is definitely the distribution of the cryptocurrency. Unfortunately, not too many online casinos offer Ripple as a payment method yet.

What are the alternatives to Ripple?

Of course, there are other alternative cryptocurrency to Ripple such as Ethereum or Bitcoin. If you prefer an e-wallet, you can choose Neteller, Skrill or Paypal as your payment method, but you can also choose between the most popular and well-known cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, Litecoin or Bitcoin Cash.

Conclusion

Our conclusion for Ripple online casinos is very positive throughout. We can assure you that the presented casinos are popular and reputable providers. So, when it comes to paying with Ripple, you definitely don’t have to worry. Also, the range of Ripple casino sites is large and have a growth ahead of them as well!

So if you enjoy cryptocurrencies and are also not completely averse to gambling, you will definitely find what you are looking for at the Ripple Casino. Whether classic table games like roulette, blackjack or poker. But also slot machines or even sports betting. In the Ripple online casino, everyone really gets their money’s worth!

FAQ

💰 Do I need a wallet to play with Ripple (XRP) in online casinos?

Yes. The most common way to store and deposit cryptocurrencies is to use a software wallet. These come in various forms. Toastwallet.com is known as a good wallet.

📲 Can I play mobile games at Ripple casinos?

Yes, if the online casino of your choice also accepts Ripple as a payment method, you can also use your coins via your cell phone or tablet.

⚖️ Is it legal to play with XRP in Ripple online casinos?

Yes, it is legal to play with Ripple at online casinos. However, you should also check the laws of your respective region.

🥷 Can I play anonymously at Ripple casinos?

You are definitely more anonymous with Ripple than with FIAT currency. However, in case of misuse, authorities can also find out who is behind the transaction.

Die besten Ripple Online Casinos

Wir von Kryptocasinos.com haben für dich mal etwas tiefer in der Schatzkiste gegraben und nach seriösen Ripple Online Casinos gesucht und sind fündig geworden! Auch wenn die Auswahl im Gegensatz zu manch anderer bekannten Kryptowährung etwas klein und überschaubar ausfällt, wollen wir dir hier über die Einzahlungsmethode Ripple (XRP) im Online Casino und ihre Vor- und Nachteile berichten.

Bei unserem Tests der besten Ripple Online Casinos überprüfen wir die wichtigsten Bereiche einer Internet Spielbank wie etwa Sicherheit, Fairness, Spielerschutz, Bonusangebote und natürlich auch den Kundenservice sowie die mobile Verfügbarkeit der Ripple Casinos. Hier kommt unser Testergebnis.

500€ + 200 Freispiele
Willkommensbonus
Bonusbedingungen *
ZetCasino Erfahrungen
500€ + 200 Freispiele
100% Willkommensbonus
Bonusbedingungen *
9.6
/ 10
Sehr gut
FezBet Erfahrungen
100% bis zu 300€
Willkommensbonus
Bonusbedingungen *
9.5
/ 10
Sehr gut
22Bet Erfahrungen
1.000€ + 100 Freispiele
Willkommenspaket
Bonusbedingungen *
LuckyDays Erfahrungen
1000€ + 150 Freespins
Willkommenspaket
Bonusbedingungen *
TrueFlip Erfahrungen
Registrieren und 100 Free Spins kassieren
Freispiele
Bonusbedingungen *
Bitcasino Erfahrungen
10K $ Daily Race
Stake Race
Bonusbedingungen *
8.5
/ 10
Sehr gut
Stake Erfahrungen

Wie finde ich das richtige Ripple (XRP) Casino für mich?

Unsere Casino Experten haben sich für dich auf die Suche nach den besten Ripple Casinos gemacht und dir die wichtigsten Vor- und Nachteile über die du Bescheid wissen musst herausgefiltert! In diesem Beitrag erfährst du alles Wissenswerte zum Thema Ripple im Online Casino.

Ripple Online Casinos
Schnell, sicher und niedrige Gebühren – Bei uns erfährst du alles Wissenswerte über Ripple

Bonus – Welchen Bonus erhalte ich, wenn ich mit Ripple spielen möchte?

Wer mit Ripple im Online Casino spielen möchte erhofft sich natürlich auch ein attraktives Willkommensangebot bzw. einen Neukundenbonus. Ein solcher Bonus bestimmt mit welcher zusätzlichen Zahlung oder Freispielen du bei deiner ersten Einzahlung nach der Anmeldung in der Spielbank belohnt wirst. Je nach Casino Anbieter gibt es hier unterschiedliche Angebote. 

Einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung findet man in Kryptocasinos eher selten. Wir haben dir die sattesten Willkommensangebote rausgesucht! Im Woo Casino etwa bekommst du  für deine erste und für deine zweite Einzahlung ein extra Bonus Geld, und zwar 100% bis 200 Euro plus 200 Freispiele in Summe on top. So kannst du dir ein schönes Startkapital sichern.

Einzahlung und Auszahlung – Welche Besonderheiten gibt es bei Ripple?

Bei der Verwendung von Ripple gibt es keine großen Unterschiede bei der Ein- oder Auszahlung. Die Einzahlung ist schnell auf deinem Benutzerkonto gutgeschrieben und du kannst sofort loslegen und deine Coins im Spiel zum Einsatz bringen.

Auch die Auszahlung ist ein Kinderspiel. Wenn du dir das erste Mal Ripple Coins im Casino auszahlen lassen möchtest, musst du durch das sogenannte KYC-Prozedere. KYC steht für “know your customer” – was „kenne deinen Kunden“ übersetzt heißt. Dieser Vorgang ist für alle Zahlungen im Internet für die Prävention von Geldwäsche erforderlich.

Erst nach diesem Prozess und wenn deine Identität nachgewiesen wurde, kann man eine Auszahlung durchführen. Jedes seriöse Online Casino wird daher vor der ersten Auszahlung eine Kopie deines Personalausweises anfordern.

Wie schnell kann ich mit Ripple spielen?

Wenn du bereits XRP Coins besitzt, kannst du diese auch sofort in deinem angelegten Benutzerkonto des Online Casinos mittels Einzahlung einsetzen. Der Prozess ist kinderleicht und schnell abgewickelt. Du kannst also nach wenigen Minuten mit deinem eingezahlten Ripple – XRP Coins im Online Casino losspielen.  

Wie schnell erhalte ich meinen Gewinn mit Ripple?

Mit Ripple bist du ziemlich schnell unterwegs. Eine Auszahlung ist schneller abgewickelt als etwa mit Bitcoins. Die genaue Geschwindigkeit variieren aber natürlich je nach Online Casino. 

Sicherheit

Wir haben dir hier alle wichtigsten Informationen und Sicherheitsfeatures von Top Ripple Online Casinos aufgelistet. Das sind die Dinge auf die du bei deiner Casinoauswahl achten musst!

Wie erkenne ich seriöse Ripple Online Casinos?

Ein seriöses Ripple Casino erkennst du am ersten Blick an einer gültigen Lizenz / Glücksspiellizenz (das sollte mindestens eine Curacao Lizenz sein). Aber auch andere Merkmale weißen auf ein sicheres und seriöses Casino hin. Das wäre etwa eine SSL verschlüsselte Website diese erkennst du an der URL. Eine sichere und seriöse Spielbank URL beginnt mit httpS und nicht http. Zudem gibt es auch verschiedenste Prüfsiegel, die ein sicheres Casino auszeichnen.

Versuche auch den Kundensupport zu kontaktieren. Wenn ein Live-Chat vorhanden ist und du mit einem deutschen und vor allem echten Mitarbeiter des Supports chatten kannst und nicht an einem Chatbot weitergeleitet wirst, handelt es sich um ein sicheres Casino. Eine große Spielauswahl an Casinospielen von namhaften und seriösen Providern ist ebenso ein Erkennungsmerkmal.

Sind Ripple Online Casinos legal?

Ja, es ist legal mit Ripple Coins im Online Casino zu spielen, wenn diese als Zahlungsmittel angeboten werden. Dies hängt aber auch von den Gesetzen deiner jeweiligen Region ab. Wirf deshalb auf jeden Fall einen Blick in die AGB oder auf die Ein- und Auszahlungsbedingungen. Diese variieren je nach Online Casino.

Sind meine Ripple Coins sicher aufgehoben bei den Casinos?

Wenn die Spielbank alle entsprechenden Sicherheitsstandards erfüllt, dann musst du dir keine Sorgen um deine Ripple Coins machen. Du kannst ohne bedenken Einzahlen und auf die Jagd nach großen Gewinnen gehen! 

Live Casino mit Ripple

Wenn die Spielbank deiner Wahl auch über einen Live Casino Bereich verfügt, dann kannst du dort natürlich auch deine Ripple Coins einsetzen. Bietet das Casino die Zahlungsmethode an, gilt diese in den meisten Fällen auch für den gesamt angebotenen Spielbereich. 

Mobile Apps – Bietet das Casino Apps oder Web Apps?

Genau dasselbe gilt natürlich auch für die mobile Nutzung der Website. Wenn das Online Casino Ripple als Zahlungsmittel aufgelistet hat, kannst du diese auch ganz einfach über dein Smartphone (egal ob iOS oder Android) oder Tablet einsetzen. Die meisten Online Casinos machen dir die mobile Benutzung sehr leicht. Du musst keine extra App oder Software herunterladen, sondern kannst das Casino ganz einfach über deinen Browser öffnen und bekommst eine auf deine Bildschirmgröße optimierte Website des Casinos angezeigt. Mobil musst du auch auf nichts verzichten. Das Angebot ist das gleiche wie auf deinem Desktop.

Spieleangebot – Wie groß ist die Auswahl?

Ein Top Online Casino verfügt über eine gut sortierte und große Spielauswahl von namhaften Providern wie etwa Evolution Gaming, Netent, Play’nGo oder Ezugi und viele weitere. Denn die Spiele sind es die für ein Erstklassiges Casinofeeling und Nervenkitzel sorgen. Egal ob Tischspiel, Slots, Live-Spiele usw.

Es ist also ganz egal, welche Kryptowährung du einzahlen willst. Wenn dein Lieblingscasino Ripple zur Einzahlung anbietet, kannst du diese auch in den meisten Fällen für alle Spiele einsetzen. Außer es ist explizit aufgeführt, dass du dich etwa in einer Bitcoin Games oder Litecoin Games Kategorie befindest. Dann kann natürlich nur diese Währung verwendet.

Kundenservice – Bietet das Casino Hilfe auf Deutsch an?

Eine gute Beziehung zwischen Casinoanbieter und Spieler ist das A und O für ein gutes und seriöses Casino. Deshalb ist ein kompetenter Kundenservice nicht nur 24/7 via E-Mail oder einem Kontaktformular erreichbar, sondern bietet auch einen Live-Chat mit echten Support Mitarbeitern an. Auch eine gut ausgearbeitete FAQ Seite zeichnet ein hervorragendes Ripple Online Casino aus.

Von Vorteil ist auch ein extra Bereich in dem alle Fragen zum Thema Umsatzbedingungen, Bonusbedingungen, Infos zu Zahlungsmöglichkeiten, Limits und Gebühren bereits beantwortet werden.

Was sind die Vorteile von Ripple – XRP in Online Casinos?

Die Idee hinter Ripple und XRP ist folgende: Man möchte unter den Kryptowährungen der beste Anbieter in puncto Zahlungsabwicklung werden. Dafür muss es möglich sein, eine große und wachsende Anzahl an Transaktionen durchzuführen und genau das ist es, was Ripple und XRP vom Bitcoin unterscheidet. Durch die große Nachfrage beim Bitcoin köpft dieser mit einem Skalierungsproblem und dies wiederum führt zu langen Wartezeiten bei Transaktionen. Das Ripple Netzwerk kann im Gegensatz dazu die schnelle Durchführung von Transaktionen gewährleisten. Die Vorteile liegen also auf der Hand: 

  • Sekundenschnelle Transaktionen
  • Nahezu fälschungssicher

Was sind die Nachteile von Ripple – XRP in Online Casinos?

Wir sind natürlich so fair und berichten euch hier auch über die Nachteile von Ripple und das ist definitiv die Verbreitung der Kryptowährung. Leider bieten noch nicht allzu viele Online Casinos Ripple als Zahlungsmittel an.

Welche Alternativen gibt es zu Ripple?

Es gibt selbstverständlich aber auch noch Alternativen zu Ripple und dementsprechend Ripple Casinos, wie etwa Ethereum oder Bitcoin. Wer ein e-Wallet bevorzugt, der wählt Neteller, Skrill oder Paypal als Zahlungsmethode, aber auch bei der Kryptowährung kannst du dir zwischen den bekanntesten und beliebtesten Kryptowährungen wie Bitcoin, Litecoin oder Bitcoin Cash wählen.

Fazit

Unser Fazit für Ripple Online Casinos fällt durchwegs sehr positiv aus. Wir können euch versichern, dass es sich bei den vorgestellten Spielbanken um populäre und seriöse Anbieter handelt. Bei der Bezahlung mit Ripple musst du dir also auf keinen Fall Sorgen machen. Auch das Angebot an Ripple Casinoseiten ist groß und haben auch noch ein Wachstum vor sich!

Wer also Spaß an der Kryptowährungen hat und auch dem Glücksspiel nicht ganz abgeneigt ist, der wird auf jeden Fall im Ripple Casino fündig. Egal ob klassische Tischspiele wie Roulette, Blackjack oder Poker. Aber auch Spielautomaten oder gar Sportwetten. Im Ripple Online Casino kommt wirklich jeder auf seine Kosten!

FAQ

💰 Benötige ich ein Wallet, um mit Ripple (XRP) in Online Casinos zu spielen?

Ja. Die gängigste Art zum Speichern und Ablegen der Kryptowährungen ist die Verwendung einer Software-Geldbörse. Diese gibt es in verschiedenen Formen. Toastwallet.com ist als gutes Wallet bekannt.

📲 Kann ich in Ripple Casinos mobil spielen?

Ja. Wenn das Online Casino deiner Wahl auch Ripple als Zahlungsmethode akzeptiert, kannst du deine Coins auch über dein Handy oder Tablet einsetzen.

⚖️ Ist es legal, mit XRP in Ripple Online Casinos zu spielen?

Ja. Es ist legal mit Ripple im Online Casino zu spielen. Prüfe hier aber auch die Gesetzte deiner jeweiligen Region.

🥷 Kann ich anonym in Ripple Casinos spielen?

Du bist mit Ripple auf jeden Fall anonymer unterwegs als mit FIAT-Währung. Sollte es aber zu einem Missbrauch kommen, können Behörden aber auch herausfinden, wer hinter der Transaktion steckt.