All casino reviews

Author & Responsibility: Gregor Ziegler
Last update: 12. March 2024
Up to 1 BTC + 100 Free Spins
Welcome bonus
BETSFTD
99 /100
Excellent
Cryptocurrencies (12)
  • Bitcoin Logo
  • Bitcoin Cash Logo
  • Dogecoin Logo
  • Ethereum Logo
  • Litecoin Casino
  • Ripple XRP Logo
  • Tether (USDT) Logo
  • tron-logo
  • usd-coin-logo
Bets.io review
Bonus Information Bets.io
Wagering requirements 40x bonus
40x free spins winnings
Minimum deposit 20 USDT or equivalent
Maximum bet 2 USDT
Bonus validity 30 days to claim
14 days to wager
  • Max bonus: 1 BTC • 150 BCH • 17 ETH • 333 LTC • 600,000 DOGE • 30,000 USDT • 42,857 XRP • 428,571 TRX • 100,000 ADA • 125 BNB • 30,000 BUSD • 30,000 USDC
  • Maximum bet per round: 0.000066 BTC • 0.01 BCH • 0.0011 ETH • 0.02 LTC • 40 DOGE • 2 USDT • 2.8 XRP • 25 TRX • 6.6 ADA • 0.008 BNB • 2 BUSD • 2 USDC • 3 CAD
  • Free spins are credited on “Max Miner” by Gamebeat.
How did we rate this casino

Bets.io is our number 1 among crypto casinos because they have kept everything great about Dama Casinos, such as their excellent game selection and well-known reliability, while eliminating the frustrating KYC processes and traditional payment methods that can hinder the full crypto casino experience.

Author & Responsibility: Steven Harper
Last update by Isabella Brown on 4. April 2024
Curaçao License
Curaçao
Licence
100% up to 1 BTC
Welcome bonus
99 /100
Excellent
Cryptocurrencies (9)
  • Bitcoin Logo
  • Bitcoin Cash Logo
  • Dogecoin Logo
  • Ethereum Logo
  • Litecoin Casino
  • Tether (USDT) Logo
  • tron-logo
  • usd-coin-logo
Metaspins review
Bonus Information Metaspins
Wagering requirements 40x bonus
Minimum deposit 0,1 mBTC
Maximum bet $5 per spin
Bonus validity 7 days to wager
  • Max bonus amount: 1 BTC/10 ETH/10,000 USDT/10,000 USDC/100 BCH/200,000 TRX/35,000 ADA/150 LTC/125,000 DOGE
  • There is no cap on winnings or withdrawals.
How did we rate this casino

Metaspins is still a very young crypto casino, but it can already convince with a very modern website, a good selection of games and, above all, an excellent bonus.

Isabella Brown
Author & Responsibility: Isabella Brown
Last update by Miguel Díaz Ocampo on 18. April 2024
Curaçao License
Curaçao
Licence
100% up to 1 BTC + 100 Free Spins
Welcome bonus
KC100
99 /100
Excellent
Cryptocurrencies (9)
  • Bitcoin Logo
  • Dogecoin Logo
  • Ethereum Logo
  • Litecoin Casino
  • Ripple XRP Logo
  • Tether (USDT) Logo
  • tron-logo
Empire.io review
Bonus Information Empire.io
Wagering requirements 40x bonus
40x free spins winnings
Minimum deposit 20 USDT
Maximum bet €5 per round
Bonus validity 10 days to claim
Bonus currency USDT, ETH, Doge, TRX, BUSD, LTC, XRP or BNB
  • Max bonus: 1 BTC / 10,000 USDT / 10 ETH / 130,000 DOGE / 35,000 TRX / 10,000 BUSD / 120 LTC / 20,000 XRP/ 40 BNB.
  • Switch your wallet to mBTC (μBTC), USDT, ETH, DOGE, TRX, BUSD, LTC, XRP or BNB to use the offer.
  • The free spins are given on Sweet Bonanza.
How did we rate this casino

We absolutely recommend Empire.io since it has one of the best crypto teams we know behind it. On top of that, it offers an extensive selection of slots and live games. The bonus is also exceptional with good conditions.

Author & Responsibility: Gregor Ziegler
Last update by Isabella Brown on 22. April 2024
Curaçao License
Curaçao
Licence
100 Free Spins (Wager-free)
Welcome bonus
WELCOME
99 /100
Excellent
Cryptocurrencies (18)
  • Bitcoin Logo
  • Chainlink_Logo
  • dai-logo
  • Dogecoin Logo
  • Ethereum Logo
  • Litecoin Casino
  • Polygon (MATIC) Signet
  • Ripple XRP Logo
  • Tether (USDT) Logo
  • tron-logo
  • usd-coin-logo
Bonus Information Jackbit Casino
Wagering requirements No wagering
Minimum deposit 50 USD
  • Free spins are credited on “Book of Dead”.
  • Maximum win: 100 USD.
  • Winnings from the free spins are directly credited to the real balance.
How did we rate this casino

Jackbit especially stands out with its rare game selection. In addition, there is a bonus, which comes in the form of free spins and has no conditions.

Isabella Brown
Author & Responsibility: Isabella Brown
Last update by Christian Dräger on 4. April 2024
Curaçao License
Curaçao
Licence
100% without limit + 100 Free Spins
Welcome bonus
99 /100
Excellent
Cryptocurrencies (11)
  • Bitcoin Logo
  • Bitcoin Cash Logo
  • Dogecoin Logo
  • Ethereum Logo
  • Litecoin Casino
  • Ripple XRP Logo
  • Tether (USDT) Logo
  • tron-logo
  • usd-coin-logo
Bonus Information Coinkings Casino
Wagering requirements 35x bonus
35x free spins winnings
Minimum deposit €20
Maximum bet €5
Bonus validity 14 days for deposit bonus
7 days for free spins
  • This bonus has no limit.
  • 10 Free Spins per day over ten (10) days on Gates of Olympus or Book of Ra Deluxe.
How did we rate this casino

In addition to an unlimited bonus, Coinkings.io has a lot to offer. We have a high tolerance for VPNs, an impeccable selection of cryptocurrencies and, above all, an experienced team that immediately provided a wide range of games. In combination, all of this is very convincing.

Author & Responsibility: Gregor Ziegler
Last update by Tom Grisper on 4. April 2024
Curaçao License
Curaçao
Licence
Up to 1,000 USDT + 50 Free Spins
Welcome package
98 /100
Excellent
Cryptocurrencies (14)
  • Bitcoin Logo
  • Bitcoin Cash Logo
  • dai-logo
  • Dogecoin Logo
  • Ethereum Logo
  • Litecoin Casino
  • Tether (USDT) Logo
  • tron-logo
  • usd-coin-logo
Crashino review
Bonus Information Crashino
1st deposit 100% up to 250 USDT
2nd deposit 100% up to 250 USDT
3rd deposit 100% up to 500 USDT + 50 FS
Wagering requirements 35x bonus
10x free spins winnings
Minimum deposit 20 USDT or equivalent
Bonus validity 5 days
  • The free spins are available for the Gates of Olympus slot.
  • While USDT is the default, other cryptocurrencies are also eligible for the bonus.
How did we rate this casino

Crashino is a bit different than many of its competitors, both visually and in terms of selection, and that’s exactly why they’ve made it quite far up our list. As a new customer, you will also receive a welcome bonus.

Isabella Brown
Author & Responsibility: Isabella Brown
Last update by Miguel Díaz Ocampo on 19. April 2024
Curaçao License
Curaçao
Licence
Up to 5,000 USDT
Welcome package
98 /100
Excellent
Cryptocurrencies (10)
  • Bitcoin Logo
  • Dogecoin Logo
  • Ethereum Logo
  • Litecoin Casino
  • Ripple XRP Logo
  • Tether (USDT) Logo
  • tron-logo
CryptoLeo review
Bonus Information CryptoLeo
1st deposit 100% up to 2,500 USDT
2nd deposit 75% up to 1,500 USDT
3rd deposit 50% up to 1,000 USDT
Wagering requirements 50x deposit + bonus
Minimum deposit Any amount
Bonus validity 7 days to wager
  • Maximum bet (slots): 0.00024000 BTC, 0.00340000 ETH, 0.060000 LTC, 72.45 DOGE, 14.3300 ADA, 87.25 TRX, 5.00 USDT (TRC20), 5.00 USDT (ERC20), 0.0177 BNBBSC, 5.00 BUSD, 0.0177 BNB, 12.82 XRP or equivalent.
  • Maximum bet (live games): 0.00048000 BTC, 0.00680000 ETH, 0.121000 LTC, 144.9 DOGE, 28.6100 ADA, 174.39 TRX, 10.00 USDT (TRC20), 10.00 USDT (ERC20), 0.0353 BNBBSC, 10.00 BUSD, 0.0353 BNB, 25.63 XRP or equivalent.
How did we rate this casino

Daily cashback bonus, great game selection, and a modern look. In addition, there is a good selection of currencies.

Isabella Brown
Author & Responsibility: Isabella Brown
Last update by Christian Dräger on 19. April 2024
Curaçao License
Curaçao
Licence
100% up to 1 BTC
Welcome bonus
98 /100
Excellent
Cryptocurrencies (10)
  • Bitcoin Logo
  • Dogecoin Logo
  • Ethereum Logo
  • Litecoin Casino
  • Ripple XRP Logo
  • Tether (USDT) Logo
  • tron-logo
Bonus Information Betpanda Casino
Wagering requirements 40x deposit + bonus
Minimum deposit None
Maximum bet 0.2100 mBTC
Bonus validity 7 days
  • Bonus amount rewarded after wagering requirement is met.
  • Max bonus: 1 BTC / 1,000 mBTC.
  • Different games contribute differently to the wagering requirement.
How did we rate this casino

Betpanda is a pure crypto casino that doesn’t require lengthy KYC processes. All games can be activated using a VPN, and a simple but high bonus is offered, which is impressive.

Isabella Brown
Author & Responsibility: Isabella Brown
Last update by Maja Lorenz on 19. April 2024
Up to $220,000
Welcome package
98 /100
Excellent
Cryptocurrencies (74)
  • Bitcoin Logo
  • Bitcoin Cash Logo
  • Chainlink_Logo
  • dai-logo
  • Dogecoin Logo
  • Ethereum Logo
  • Litecoin Casino
  • Polygon (MATIC) Signet
  • Ripple XRP Logo
  • Tether (USDT) Logo
  • tron-logo
  • usd-coin-logo
BC.Game review
Bonus Information BC.Game
1st deposit 180% up to $20,000
2nd deposit 240% up to $40,000
3rd deposit 300% up to $60,000
4th deposit 360% up to $100,000
Wagering requirements * 1% * 20% as a formula
$1 rakeback per $500
Minimum deposit Varies per deposit
  • While BC Dollar (BCD) is the default, it is 1:1 with USD.
  • Not a classic bonus, but rakeback.
  • No maximum duration.
  • Once the bonus is unlocked, it can be immediately paid out.
How did we rate this casino

BC.Game has emerged as the top crypto casino in the market, surpassing other big names. Here, the rewards, the own stablecoin, the welcome bonus and also the game selection are good. We were pleasantly surprised by BC.Game in our test.

Isabella Brown
Author & Responsibility: Isabella Brown
Last update by Gregor Ziegler on 18. April 2024
Curaçao License
Curaçao
Licence
100% up to $750 + 200 Free Spins
Welcome bonus
98 /100
Excellent
Cryptocurrencies (8)
  • Bitcoin Logo
  • Bitcoin Cash Logo
  • dai-logo
  • Ethereum Logo
  • Litecoin Casino
  • Ripple XRP Logo
  • Tether (USDT) Logo
  • usd-coin-logo
Bonus Information Boomerang Casino
Wagering requirements 35x deposit + bonus
40x free spins winnings
Minimum deposit C$30
Maximum bet C$7.50
Bonus validity 10 days to wager
  • Free spins are provided in a set of 20 per day for 10 days.
  • Neteller and Skrill deposits don’t qualify for the bonus.
How did we rate this casino

Boomerang casino offers an impressive selection of games that you can hardly find anywhere else. Furthermore, there is an excellent range of bonuses available to existing customers.

Isabella Brown
Author & Responsibility: Isabella Brown
Last update by Gregor Ziegler on 18. April 2024
Curaçao License
Curaçao
Licence

More pages

kryptocasinos.com Logo Advertising transparency

We are independent, transparent and funded by revenue we generate when you sign up at a casino through us.

Our goal is to help you make better decisions when choosing a casino by offering different information, providing filters and comparison tables, and publishing objective content. Thus, we give you the opportunity to research for free, compare casinos and make your decision based on that.

We cannot guarantee that a casino that is very good for us will fit your type of player and your circumstances.

Why trust us?

We work according to transparent editorial guidelines and disclose our testing methods as well as funding. This article may contain links to our partners, but this does not influence our objective view in any way.

🍪
We use cookies. By using this site, you accept them.
CoinKings.io - 100% unlimited Uncapped bonus for new customers Show Bonus