Anjouan Casinos: Complete Guide for 2024

Author & Responsibility: Abby Richards
Last update by Gregor Ziegler on 12. March 2024

Given the uncertainty in Curaçao, Anjouan’s licence is growing in popularity. On this page, we’ll provide a comprehensive overview of the current licensing landscape for iGaming in Anjouan, what it means for crypto casinos, and what are the best Anjouan casinos.

Best Anjouan Casinos in Canada

Up to C$2,200 + 150 Free Spins
Welcome package
98 /100
Excellent
Cryptocurrencies (14)
  • Bitcoin Logo
  • dai-logo
  • Dogecoin Logo
  • Ethereum Logo
  • Litecoin Casino
  • Ripple XRP Logo
  • Tether (USDT) Logo
  • tron-logo
  • usd-coin-logo
Bonus Information Megapari Casino
1st deposit 100% up to C$450 + 30 free spins
2nd deposit 50% up to C$500 + 35 free spins
3rd deposit 25% up to C$600 + 40 free spins
4th deposit 25% up to C$650 + 45 free spins
Wagering requirements 35x bonus
35x free spins winnings
Minimum deposit 1st deposit: C$14,5
2nd–4th deposit: C$21,5
Maximum bet C$7
Bonus validity 7 days to wager
  • Crypto is excluded from the bonus.
  • E-mail and phone number must be verified.
  • Slots count 100%, MegaGames count 200%.
How did we rate this casino

The selection of games at Megapari Casino, with over 100 software providers, is huge and unusual. There are also many insider tips, a variety of payment methods and transparent conditions. All in a simple design and implemented to a high standard.

Author & Responsibility: Abby Richards
Last update: 19. April 2024
Anjuan Gaming
Anjouan
Licence

Online Casinos With an Anjouan Licence in Canada: Advantages and Disadvantages

Casino providers must comply with the licensing authority's requirements in all relevant areas. This is also the case with Anjouan Casinos. The licence from the Comoros means the following advantages and disadvantages for you as a player:

Advantages
  • Cryptocurrency payments are accepted
  • No deposit or withdrawal limits
  • Independently tested games
  • Unlimited game selection
  • Live casino available
  • Bonuses and promotions flexibility
  • Exciting jackpot games
  • Autoplay available
Disadvantages
  • Not strictly regulated
  • You have to keep track of your expenses
  • Sometimes not possible to set gaming limits

Cryptocurrencies are accepted

The biggest advantage of the Anjouan licence in Canada is the availability of cryptocurrencies. This means that, in addition to the Curaçao licence and the regulation of the Isle of Man, this is the third licence on the market that makes it possible to play with crypto.

More personal responsibility

Since no one is looking over your shoulder here, more responsibility lies with you. You must keep an eye on your deposits and set your own limits if necessary. Anjouan casinos do not have a centrally prescribed and generally applicable limit, which is the case with the MGA licence.

Benefits of the Anjouan gambling licence

Acquiring an Anjouan gambling license brings a host of benefits for operators. These include benefits related to the operation, as well as corporate and fiscal incentives. Here are just some of the benefits of an Anjouan online gambling licence:

  • “All in 1” solution: Single licence for all types of gambling. These include casino, live games, poker, bingo, provably fair games, blockchain-based games sports betting, and a few other categories.
  • Cost-effective: The Anjouan licence also appeals to startups thanks to its affordable setup and maintenance costs.
  • Quick and simple awarding: The process for acquiring an Anjouan licence is the shortest out of all gambling licensing jurisdictions anywhere in the world.
  • Flexibility: Anjouan casinos will enjoy a lot of freedom in the areas of bonuses, game selection and payment methods. Cryptocurrencies are also permitted here.
  • Zero gaming tax: Operators with an Anjouan gambling license are exempt from paying taxes on their gross gaming revenue (GGR), which is notably lower than what is imposed in numerous other jurisdictions.
  • Global presence: The Anjouan Offshore Financial Authority (AOFA) allows Anjouan casinos to accept worldwide player traffic. This does not apply to strictly regulated markets such as Spain, the Netherlands, France, the USA, Australia, the UK and others. As usual, the location of the authority itself.

Our review criteria

It is important to acknowledge that while casino operators may benefit from certain advantages, these advantages can sometimes work against the players. Due to the quick licensing procedure, fraudsters can slip through the cracks. That is why our team of casino experts has implemented a security protocol with an additional 5 points for the Anjouan licence. Only casinos that meet all points of this protocol are included and recommended on our lists, ensuring that players can have a safe and secure gaming experience.

Nerd of Numbers

Anjouan Licensing Procedure

Anjouan is one of the three main islands of the Comoros and is geographically located roughly between Madagascar and Mozambique. The office of the AOFA, responsible for issuing and checking the gambling licence, is located there.

Initially, the main focus of the authority was to attract international investments to the island. The principles that apply here are beneficial for gambling: transparency, regulatory excellence and compliance with international standards.1

Authority:Anjouan Offshore FInancial Authority (AOFA)
Founded:April 2003
Contact:[email protected]

Anjouan Licence Requirements

The requirements for an Anjouan licence are based on EU standards but offer some freedoms that should make the licence particularly interesting for startups.

Anjouan casinos must fulfill the following requirements:

  • SSL encryption of websites and data protection
  • Visible win and game payout ratios (RTP)
  • Independently tested games and third-party RNG testing certificates
  • T&Cs must be disclosed and policies related to Know Your Customer (KYC), Anti-Money Laundering (AML), underage participation prevention, and ensuring fair gameplay.

To verify a company's legitimacy, Anjouan casino sites are required to submit the following documents 2 :

  • Police clearance certificate / certificate of no criminal record (from the country of origin)
  • Ability to conduct the operations of an online gambling company.
  • Certified copy of a valid passport
  • Recently issued utility bill
  • CV / Resume
  • Original banker's reference (relationship must have existed for more than 2 years)
  • Original letter of reference from an accountant or lawyer (relationship must have existed for more than 2 years)
  • Proof of domain ownership
  • Servers in Anjouan

Intermediaries such as Slotregator can help with licensing. They support companies in submitting all relevant documents in one package in order to avoid possible waiting times.

The cost of the Anjouan license is EUR 15,000 annually. The gambling tax is waived. In addition, starting capital of EUR 250,000 must be presented.

Is It Safe to Gamble at Anjouan Casinos?

The Anjouan board ensures casino players are protected from any unfair treatment, employing a team of experienced and knowledgeable professionals committed to maintaining integrity in the online gambling environment. Initially, all licensees go through a thorough evaluation, followed by constant monitoring to uphold consistent standards.

Unlike other regulatory bodies, the Anjouan board imposes strict requirements that include assessments of financial stability, moral integrity, and adherence to security standards. To obtain a license, individuals or corporations must provide documents such as proof of good conduct to ensure that they have not been convicted in the past.

In addition to this, Anjouan casinos must implement robust security measures to safeguard players' personal and financial details. Any indication of security compromise will result in license denial. The board also conducts thorough examinations to identify fiscal discrepancies and detect potential money laundering activities.

All of these measures, along with the proof of fairness and independent verification of games, ensure that every online casino with an Anjouan license has undergone a rigorous process. As a result, you can enjoy a safe and reliable gambling experience.

At Kryptocasinos.com, our review criteria considers the overall offer of an online casino. The reliability of an operator isn't solely assessed based on its licence; it also involves established partnerships, appropriate terms and conditions, provision of a central point of contact, and ensuring the security of users' data. When we feature an Anjouan casino on our platform, it signifies that it has successfully passed our rigorous security checks.

Game Selection

While various other gambling jurisdictions are known require a separate licence for different games, the Anjouan licence makes it clear that there will be no restrictions in this area.

Anjouan casinos can therefore offer an all-encompassing coverage of online casino games with slots, progressive jackpots, live casino and crypto games.

As already mentioned, the licence is declared as an “All in 1” solution. This means that holders of a valid Anjouan licence can offer the following forms of gambling, among others:

Dispute Resolution

In the event of problems or complications at an Anjouan casino, you should always contact the casino's customer service first and foremost. Competent employees are available here via live chat or contact form.

The next step, in this case, would be to contact the licensing authority directly, but only if you think that the operator is in breach the licence. You can also contact the authority officially via the website using the contact form.


At present, the regulatory authority does not provide any details regarding the resolution of consumer disputes. We will continue to monitor the situation closely and update this page as soon as the regulator formally releases information on dispute resolution procedures.

Of course, you can also contact our team at any time. We will probably not be able to help immediately in these cases but will be happy to contact the casino or the authorities on your behalf to request a resolution.

Our tip: Always save screenshots of conversations with the live chat if the topic is complicated. This way you will have proof later if you need to take further steps.

Anjouan Vs. Curaçao — Differences and Similarities

The fact that the Anjouan licence is currently gaining in popularity has certainly have to do with the current situation of the Curaçao licence. This licence being re-formed, and will soon be inviting all existing licensees to reapply for a licence. This time, however, according to different guidelines.

The issue is of enormous concern to the gambling industry and at the same time raises the question of an alternative. This is where the Anjouan licence comes into play. Many existing Curaçao casinos will soon make the leap to the African continent to change their licence.

What the two licences have in common is that gambling with cryptocurrencies is permitted. This provides the level of anonymity that is always welcome in crypto player circles.

We will find out exactly where the differences lie once the Curaçao eGaming Authority has officially communicated the new guidelines.

Similarities between the Curaçao and Anjouan licence:

  • Cryptocurrencies are available
  • Jackpots game are allowed
  • Live casino games allowed
  • Player protection: gambling under 18 prohibited

Anjouan Casinos: Exciting Development and Great Opportunities

The bottom line is: it remains exciting. New regulations and licences bring the greatest movement to our industry. The Anjouan licence opens up new doors and opportunities that many casinos will take advantage of.

The bottom line is that our industry is still exciting, especially with the introduction of new regulations and licenses. Thanks to the Anjouan licence, many casinos will be able to explore new opportunities, including playing with cryptocurrencies. However, we are keeping a close eye on the authorities and their next steps.

As we previously mentioned, we have added additional points to our casino review process to examine the reliability of the company behind the brands.

The casino experience at Anjouan casinos offers plenty of freedom, making it particularly appealing to high rollers. There are no limits or restrictions on the choice of games, but this also requires a higher degree of personal responsibility.

Our tip: If possible, set your own limits and keep an eye on your gaming behavior. If in doubt, contact the live chat at any Anjouan casino and share your experience with us! Play responsibly at all times.

FAQ

Who issues the Anjouan license?

The Anjouan Offshore Financial Authority (AOFA) issues licences for casinos in Anjouan, one of Comoros' three main islands. It has been active since 2003.

Can I play with crypto at Anjouan casinos?

Yes, the Anjouan licence allows gambling with cryptocurrencies.

Are Anjouan casinos safe?

The Anjouan licence holders must adhere to strict compliance related to player and data protection regulations, game fairness, independent testing of payout ratios, and proof of legitimacy.

What games are available at Anjouan online casinos?

Anjouan-licensed online casinos offer a diverse array of games. Alongside a wide selection of popular slots, players can enjoy table games like blackjack, roulette, poker, and baccarat. Additionally, you can find options such as bingo or scratch cards, including live casino and jackpot games.

Where is Anjouan located?

Anjouan is an island in the Comoros archipelago in the Indian Ocean. Anjouan is an island located in the Indian Ocean, part of the Comoros archipelago, situated between Madagascar and Mozambique and adjacent to Mayotte.

How long does the licensing process for Anjouan casinos take?

The licensing authority in Anjouan offers a quick and hassle-free licensing process that can be completed within a few weeks.  There are still requirements that need to be met, but the amount of bureaucracy is limited. Some the requirements include obtaining police clearance certificates for key individuals, a detailed business plan, domain ownership, and other specific criteria outlined in the Anjouan licence requirements section.

Sources

  1. https://anjouangaming.com/about/ (19.02.2024) ↩︎
  2. https://fastoffshore.com/what-we-do/packaged-services/anjouan-gaming-license/ (16.02.2024) ↩︎

More pages

Created by

Before joining Kryptocasinos.com I've worked with some of the biggest brands in the iGaming industry. I currently lead the North American initiatives at KC, overseeing our reviews process for the US and Canada. In my leisure moments, you'll discover me immersed in the creation of avant-garde fractal art or engaging in culinary experiments as I invent new dishes.
Reviewed by
Nerd of Numbers

Last update: 12. March 2024

kryptocasinos.com Logo Advertising transparency

We are independent, transparent and funded by revenue we generate when you sign up at a casino through us.

Our goal is to help you make better decisions when choosing a casino by offering different information, providing filters and comparison tables, and publishing objective content. Thus, we give you the opportunity to research for free, compare casinos and make your decision based on that.

We cannot guarantee that a casino that is very good for us will fit your type of player and your circumstances.

Why trust us?

We work according to transparent editorial guidelines and disclose our testing methods as well as funding. This article may contain links to our partners, but this does not influence our objective view in any way.

🍪
We use cookies. By using this site, you accept them.
CoinKings.io - 100% unlimited Uncapped bonus for new customers Show Bonus

Anjouan Casinos 2024

Paula Winkler
Autor & Verantwortlichkeit: Paula Winkler
Letzte Überprüfung von Gregor Ziegler am 12. März 2024

Eine neue Glücksspielbehörde wird aktuell immer bekannter: Anjouan Casinos sind auf dem Vormarsch. Was die Lizenz des föderalen Inselstaats der Komoren für Kryptocasinos bedeutet, wer die Lizenz vergibt und was das beste Casino mit Anjouan Lizenz ist, erfährst du hier.

Die besten Anjouan Casinos

1.500 € + 150 Freispiele
Willkommenspaket
98 /100
Sehr gut
Kryptowährungen (7)
  • dai-logo
  • usd-coin-logo
Bonusinformation MegaPari Casino
Umsatzbedingung Bonus 35x umsetzen
Gewinne aus Freispielen 35x umsetzen
Mindesteinzahlung 10 € für 1. Einzahlung
15 € für 2.-4. Einzahlung
Gültigkeit Bonus 7 Tage zum Umsetzen
  • Krypto vom Bonus ausgeschlossen!
  • E-Mail muss verifiziert sein.
  • Telefonnummer muss verifiziert sein.
  • Slots zählen 100%, MegaGames zählen 200%.
Wie unsere Bewertung ausgefallen ist

Die Spielauswahl im Megapari Casino mit über 100 Softwareherstellern ist riesig und ungewöhnlich zugleich. Dazu kommen viele Geheimtipps, vielfältige Zahlungsmethoden und transparente Bedingungen. Alles in schlichtem Design und auf hohem Niveau umgesetzt.

Paula Winkler
Autor & Verantwortlichkeit: Paula Winkler
Letzte Überprüfung von Gregor Ziegler am 24. April 2024
Anjuan Gaming
Anjouan
Lizenz

Online Casinos mit Anjouan Lizenz: Vor- und Nachteile für Spieler

Casinoanbieter müssen sich in allen relevanten Bereichen an die Vorgaben der lizenzgebenden Behörde halten. So ist es auch bei Anjouan Casinos. Die Lizenz aus der Republik der Komoren bedeutet für dich als Spieler folgende Vor- und Nachteile:

Vorteile
  • Weltweit zugänglich
  • Macht Spielen mit Krypto möglich
  • Keine OASIS Sperrdatei
  • Daten werden nicht in zentraler Datenbank gespeichert
  • Keine 5 Sekunden Regel
  • Keine 1 Euro Limit je Spielrunde
  • uneingeschränkte Spielauswahl
  • Live-Casino vorhanden
  • Flexibilität bei den Bonusangeboten
  • Internationale Jackpot Spiele
  • Spielen mit Autoplay möglich
  • Schnelle und unkomplizierte Lizenzvergabe
  • Eventuell ohne deutschen Kundenservice
  • Weniger Regularien = Mehr Eigenverantwortung

Kryptowährungen werden akzeptiert

Der größte Vorteil der Anjouan Lizenz ist die Verfügbarkeit von Kryptowährungen. Somit gibt es neben der Curaçao Lizenz und der Regulierung der Isle of Man eine dritte Zulassung am Markt, die das Spielen mit Krypto möglich macht.

Keine OASIS Sperrdatei

Anjouan Casinos werden nicht in der OASIS Sperrdatei geführt. Die Sperrdatei ist ein Ergebnis des deutschen Glücksspielvertrags. Wer hier geblockt wird, kann in keinem Casino mit deutscher Lizenz spielen. Diese OASIS Sperrdatei gilt für Casinos mit Anjouan Lizenz nicht. Deine Daten werden somit nicht in der deutschen Zentraldatenbank gespeichert.

Spielen ohne Setzlimit oder 5 Sekunden Regel

Von einem Setzlimit ist in den Vorgaben für Anjouan Casinos keine Rede. Somit fallen weitere nervige Regeln nach deutschem Gesetz weg. Die DE Lizenz besagt, dass pro Runde nicht mehr als 1 EUR gesetzt werden darf. Ausserdem liegt das maximale Einzahlungslimit bei 1.000 EUR. Die 5 Sekunden Regel besagt, dass zwischen 2 Spins 5 Sekunden vergehen müssen, um den Spielspass auszubremsen. All diese Einschränkungen fallen in Casinos mit Anjouan Lizenz weg.

Mehr Eigenverantwortung

Da „Vater Staat“ dir hier nicht über die Schulter schaut, liegt mehr Verantwortung bei dir selbst. Du musst deine Einzahlungen selbst im Blick behalten und dir ggf. selbst Limits setzen. Zentral vorgegebene und allgemein gültige Limits wie beispielsweise bei der MGA Lizenz gibt es in Anjouan Casinos nicht.

Live Chat nur auf Englisch?

Die Wahrscheinlichkeit ist hoch, dass nicht viele Anjouan Casinos deutschen Kundenservice anbieten werden. Wir denken aber, dass sich dieser Punkt verändern wird. Die Anzahl der Kryptocasinos mit Anjouan Lizenz wird schnell steigen und wir werden auch bekanntere Namen hier wiederfinden. Das bedeutet dann gleichzeitig, dass die Servicequalität zunehmen wird.

Vorteile für Casinobetreiber

Auch Casinobetreibende sollen von der Anjouan Lizenz profitieren. Mit folgenden Vorteilen möchte die Behörde überzeugen:

  • „All in 1“-Lösung: Eine Lizenz deckt alle Glücksspielbereiche ab. Dazu gehören Casino, Sportwetten, Bingo, Poker, Kryptospiele und weitere Kategorien. Die MGA Lizenz vergibt Einzellizenzen.
  • Geringe Kosten: Die Anjouan Offshore Financial Autority (AOFA) spricht durch einen niedrigen Kostenpunkt gezielt auch StartUps an.
  • Schnelle und unkomplizierte Vergabe: Man möchte den bürokratischen Aufwand soll klein wie möglich halten, weswegen die Prüfung und Vergabe unkompliziert ablaufen soll.
  • Flexibilität: Anjouan Casinos werden in den Bereichen Bonus, Spielauswahl und Zahlungsmittel viel Freiheit genießen. Auch Kryptowährungen sind hier zugelassen.
  • Steuerfreiheit: Betreiber eines Casinos mit Anjouan Lizenz müssen keine Glücksspielsteuer, sondern nur Lizenzverlängerungsgebühren zahlen.
  • Globale Präsenz: Die AOFA erlaubt Anjouan Casinos, weltweiten Spielertraffic zu akzeptieren. Ausgenommen hiervon sind streng regulierte Märkte wie beispielsweise Spanien, Holland, Frankreich, USA, Australien, UK wenige weitere Länder. Wie üblich auch der Standort der Behörde selbst.

Unsere strengen Testkriterien

Realistisch betrachtet können die Vorteile für Casinobetreiber zum Nachteil für Spieler werden. Durch schnelle Vergabeverfahren kann immer ein Betrüger durchrutschen. Genau dafür ist unser Team von Casinoexperten da: Wir haben für die Anjouan Lizenz 5 Extrapunkte in das Sicherheitsprotokoll aufgenommen. Nur wer restlos alle Punkte dieses Protokolls erfüllt, wird in unsere Listen aufgenommen und empfohlen.

Zahlen-Nerd

Wer vergibt die Anjouan Lizenz?

Anjouan ist Teil der drei Hauptinseln der Komoren und liegt geografisch grob zwischen Madagaskar und Mosambik. Dort befindet sich das Büro der Anjouan Offshore Financial Authority (AOFA), die sich um de Vergabe und Überprüfung der Glücksspiellizenz kümmert.

Ursprünglich lag der Hauptfokus der Behörde darin, internationale Investments auf die Insel zu bringen. Die dabei geltenden Grundsätze sind für das Glücksspiel von Vorteil: Transparenz, regulatorische Exzellenz und die Einhaltung internationaler Normen.1

Behörde:Anjouan Offshore Financial Authority (AOFA)
Gegründet:April 2003
Kontakt:[email protected]

Voraussetzungen für eine Anjouan Lizenz

Die Bedingungen für eine Anjouan Lizenz orientieren sich an EU-Standards und bieten aber einige Freiheiten, die die Lizenz besonders für StartUps interessant machen soll.

Anjouan Casinos müssen folgende Anforderungen erfüllen:

  • SSL-Verschlüsselung der Websites und Datenschutz
  • Auszahlungsquoten der Spiele müssen einsehbar sein (RTP)
  • Fairness muss unabhängig überprüft werden, RNG Testzertifikate müssen vorliegen (oder Vereinbarungen)
  • AGB müssen offengelegt werden inklusive Richtlinien für minderjährige Spieler, verantwortungsvolles Spielverhalten und KYC-Richtinien

Um die Legitimität einer Firma zu bestätigen, müssen die Betreiber eines Anjouan Casinos folgende Punkte nachweisen2:

  • Fähigkeit zur Führung einer iGaming Firma muss nachgewiesen werden
  • Beglaubigte Kopie eines gültigen Reisepasses
  • Kürzlich ausgestellte Rechnung eines Versorgungsunternehmens
  • Polizeiliches Führungszeugnis / Bescheinigung über die Straffreiheit aus dem Heimatland
  • Original einer Bankreferenz (die Beziehung muss länger als 2 Jahre bestehen)
  • Original-Referenzschreiben eines Buchhalters oder Rechtsanwalts (die Beziehung muss länger als 2 Jahre bestehen)
  • Nachweis des Domainbesitzes

Als Zwischeninstanz bei der Lizenzvergabe tritt übrigens Slotregator auf. Wenn gewünscht, können iGaming Firmen ihre Unterlagen dort prüfen und durch sie an die Lizenzierungsbehörde übergeben lassen.

Sicherheit in Anjouan Casinos

Auch wenn die Darstellung auf der offiziellen Website der Behörde noch Verbesserungsbedarf hat, sind bereits viele Informationen auffindbar. Besonders der Nachweis der Fairness und unabhängigen Überprüfung des Spielbetriebs ist für Spieler in Online Casinos ein wichtiger Punkt.

Der aktuellste Stand des Datenschutzes und die korrekte SSL-Verschlüsselung der Domain sind besonders beim Spielen mit Kryptowährungen unverzichtbar. So werden Transaktionen in die Wallet überprüft, private Daten geheimgehalten und der Schutz vor Hackerangriffen garaniert.

Vielen Spielern sind neue Lizenzen nicht geheuer. Bekannte Namen wie die Malta Lizenz wecken auf den ersten Blick mehr Vertrauen. Allerdings hat jeder Lizenzgeber irgendwann klein angefangen. Auch die Curaçao Lizenz hat sich in den letzten Jahren einen Ruf erarbeitet. Was die Lizenz des Inselstaats mit der Anjouan Lizenz zu tun hat, erkläre ich weiter unten.

Unsere Testkriterien betreffen immer auch das Gesamtpaket eines Online Casinos. Die Seriosität eines Anbieters ist nicht nur anhand der Lizenz zur erkennen. Vielmehr geht es auch darum, dass bekannte Kooperationspartner vorhanden sind, die AGB stimmen, eine zentraler Kontaktpunkt geboten wird, deine Daten sicher sind. Wenn wir auf Kryptocasinos.com eine Bewertung eines Anjouan Casinos veröffentlichen, dann hat es unsere Sicherheitstests bestanden.

Anjouan Casinos: Auswirkungen auf die Spielauswahl

Die Deutsche Lizenz hat durch strenge Vorgaben einige Spielformen untersagt. Die Anjouan Lizenz macht deutlich, dass es keine Einschränkungen in diesem Bereich geben wird.

Anjouan Casinos können somit ein vollumfängliches Online Casino mit internationalen progressiven Jackpots, Live Casino, Live Streams und Kryptospielen anbieten können.

Wie bereits erwähnt, wird die Lizenz als „All in 1“-Lösung erklärt. Das bedeutet, dass Inhaber einer gültigen Anjouan Lizenz unter Anderem folgende Formen des Glücksspiels anbieten können:

Tipps bei Problemen in Casinos mit Anjouan Glücksspiellizenz

Bei Probleme oder Komplikationen in einem Anjouan Casino, solltest du dich in erster Linie immer beim Kundenservice des Casinos melden. Per Live Chat oder Kontaktformular stehen dir hier kompetente Mitarbeiter zur Verfügung.

Der nächste Schritt, das wäre in diesem Fall der Kontakt zur Lizenzbehörde direkt. Du kannst dich auch der Website per Kontaktformular offiziell an die Behörde wenden.

Natürlich kannst du dich auch jederzeit bei unserem Team melden. Wir können in diesen Fällen wahrscheinlich nicht sofort weiterhelfen, aber nehmen gerne für dich Kontakt mit dem Casino oder der Behörde auf, um eine Stellungnahme einzufordern.

Unser Tipp: Speichere Screenshots von den Unterhaltungen mit dem Live Chat immer ab, wenn es um ein kompliziertes Thema geht. So hast du später Belege, falls du weitere Schritte gehen musst.

Anjouan und Curaçao – Unterschiede und Gemeinsamkeiten

Dass die Anjouan Lizenz aktuell an Bekanntheit gewinnt, hat ganz sicher etwas mit der aktuellen Situation der Curaçao Lizenz zu tun. Diese formiert sich aktuell neu – und wird in Kürze alle bestehenden Lizenznehmer dazu auffordern, sich erneut für eine Lizenz zu bewerben. Allerdings dieses Mal nach anderen Richtlinien.

Das Thema beschäftigt die Glücksspielindustrie enorm und wirft zugleich die Frage nach einer Alternative auf. Hier kommt die Anjouan Lizenz ins Spiel. Viele bisherige Curaçao Casinos werden in Kürze den Sprung auf den afrikanischen Kontinent wagen und die Lizenz wechseln.

Gemeinsam haben die beiden Lizenzen, dass das Spielen mit Kryptowährungen zugelassen ist. Somit ist das Level an Anonymität gegeben, das in Kreisen der Kryptospieler gern gesehen ist.

Wo genau die Unterschiede liegen, wird sich zeigen, wenn die Curaçao eGaming Authority die neuen Richtlinien offiziell kommuniziert hat.

Gemeinsamkeiten der Curaçao Lizenz und Anjouan Casinos:

  • Krypto erlaubt
  • Jackpots erlaubt
  • Live Casino erlaubt
  • Kein 1€ Limit
  • Keine 5 Sekunden Regel
  • Keine OASIS Sperrdatei
  • Spielerschutz: Spielen unter 18 verboten

Anjouan Casinos: Spannende Entwicklung und große Chancen

Unterm Strich kann man sagen: Es bleibt spannend. Neue Regulierungen und Lizenzen bringen die größte Bewegung in unsere Branche. Mit der Anjouan Lizenz öffnen sich neue Türen und Chancen, die viele Casinos nutzen werden.

Für unser KryptoCasinos.com Team ist es eine gute Nachricht, dass eine neue Lizenz das Spielen mit Kryptowährungen möglich macht. Daher haben wir die Behörde genau im Blick und werden die nächsten Schritte aufmerksam verfolgen.

Wie bereits erwähnt, haben wir für Casinos mit dieser Lizenz zusätzliche Punkte in unser Testprotokoll aufgenommen, um auch genauer hinter die Firmen hinter den Casinos zu schauen und deren Seriosität auf offizieller Ebene zu überprüfen.

Das Casinoerlebnis in Anjouan Casinos wird viel Freiheit bedeuten, was für High Roller besonders reizvoll ist: Ohne Limits oder Einschränkungen bei der Spielauswahl stehen alle Türen offen. Gleichzeitig fordert das ein höheres Maß an Eigenverantwortung.

Unser Tipp: Setze dir, wenn möglich, eigene Limits und behalte dein Spielverhalten im Blick. Wende dich im Zweifel an den Live Chat des Anjouan Casinos und teile gerne deine Erfahrungen mit uns! Spiele jederzeit verantwortungsvoll.

FAQ

Wer vergibt die Anjouan Lizenz?

Die Lizenz für Anjouan Casinos wird von der Anjouan Offshore Financial Authority (kurz: AOFA) vergeben. Die Behörde hat ihren Sitz auf einer der drei Hauptinseln der Komoren und ist seit 2003 aktiv.

Kann ich in Anjouan Casinos mit Krypto spielen?

Ja, die Anjouan Lizenz erlaubt das Spielen mit Kryptowährungen.

Wo liegt Anjouan?

Anjouan ist eine autonome Teilrepublik der Republik der Komoren. Die Insel liegt im Indischen Ozean, direkt neben Mayotte und zwischen Madagaskar und Mosambik.

Ist die Anjouan Lizenz sicher?

Auch die Anjouan Lizenz verlangt das Einhalten strenger Vorgaben, wenn es um Spieler- und Datenschutz geht. Fairness im Spielerlebnis, die unabhängige Überprüfung der Auszahlungsquoten und Legitimitätsnachweise sind ebenfalls wichtige Bestandspunkte der Lizenzvergabe.

Wie lange dauert der Lizenzierungsprozess für Anjouan Casinos?

Die Lizenzbehörde in Anjouan verspricht eine unkomplizierte und vor allen Dingen die schnellste Lizenzvergabe innerhalb weniger Wochen. Dennoch müssen einige Auflagen erfüllt werden, bis die Lizenz schlussendlich ausgegeben wird. Dazu gehören unter Anderem polizeiliche Führungszeugnisse der Schlüsselpersonen, Darlegung der Geschäftsabsichten, Nachweis des Domainbesitzes und weitere Punkte, die wir im Absatz „Voraussetzungen für eine Anjouan Lizenz“ genauer beschreiben.

Quellenverzeichnis

  1. https://anjouangaming.com/about/ (16.02.2024) ↩︎
  2. https://fastoffshore.com/what-we-do/packaged-services/anjouan-gaming-license/ (15.02.2024) ↩︎

Weitere Seiten

Paula Winkler

Erstellt von

Ich bin 2017 nach über 6 Jahren im Print-Journalismus in die iGaming-Branche geschlittert. Da ist mir sofort aufgefallen: Online Casino Berichte brauchen mehr Transparenz! 2023 kam ich ins Kryptocasinos-Team und bin seitdem die Expertin für alles zum Thema ‚Spielersicherheit‘. Privat engagiere ich mich in der freiwilligen Feuerwehr und bin gerne mit meiner Hündin Ruby in der Natur unterwegs.
Überprüft von
Zahlen-Nerd

Letztes Update: 12. März 2024

kryptocasinos.com Logo Werbetransparenz

Wir sind unabhängig, transparent und werden aus Einnahmen finanziert, die wir generieren, wenn du dich über uns in einem Casino anmeldest.

Unser Ziel ist es, euch dabei zu helfen, bessere Entscheidungen bei der Wahl eines Casinos zu treffen, indem wir unterschiedliche Informationen anbieten, Filter und Vergleichstabellen zur Verfügung stellen und objektive Inhalte veröffentlichen. So geben wir dir die Möglichkeit, kostenlos zu recherchieren, die Casinos miteinander zu vergleichen und darauf basierend deine Entscheidung zu treffen.

Wir können dir nämlich nicht garantieren, dass ein für uns sehr gutes Casino zu deinem Spielertyp und deinen Lebensumständen passt.

Warum uns vertrauen?

Wir arbeiten nach transparenten redaktionellen Richtlinien und legen unsere Testmethoden sowie die Finanzierung offen dar. Dieser Beitrag kann Links zu unseren Partnern enthalten, was unsere objektive Sichtweise jedoch in keiner Weise beeinflusst.

🍪
Wir verwenden Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website akzeptierst du das.
Coinkings.io - 100% unbegrenzt Unlimitierter Bonus für Neukunden Bonus ansehen
MegaPari Casino
1.500 € + 150 Freispiele
Willkommenspaket
Hol dir den Bonus