Platipus Casinos

Platipus Gaming is a small game development studio that casino enthusiasts should definitely keep an eye on. In terms of game selection, this software provider can’t really keep up with the biggest players in the industry since it only offers around 80 games. Nevertheless, the studio has already created a few top titles, such as Might of Zeus or Aztec Coins. Players interested in Platipus games will find them mainly in innovative online casinos that offer cryptocurrency payments.

Best Platipus Online Casinos 2022

We have taken a closer look at the Platipus casinos and thoroughly examined their security and trustworthiness. We have also tested the bonus offers, the deposit and withdrawal options and customer support. You can find the best Platipus casinos in the following list:

Up to 20% cashback per day
Cashback
Bonus conditions *
9.9
/ 10
Very good
Cryptocurrencies (6)
Bets.io review
45 % Cashback + 30 Free Spins
Cashback
Bonus conditions *
9.9
/ 10
Very good
Cryptocurrencies (12)
JustBit review
130% up to 1 BTC + 300 free spins
Welcome bonus special
Bonus conditions *
9.8
/ 10
Very good
Cryptocurrencies (6)
Wildcoins review
1000€ + 150 Free Spins
Welcome Package
Bonus conditions *
9.8
/ 10
Very good
Cryptocurrencies (9)
TrueFlip review
5 BTC + 100 Free Spins
Welcome bonus
Bonus conditions *
9.8
/ 10
Very good
Cryptocurrencies (5)
7Bit Casino review
20% Cashback on Monday
Monday Cashback
Bonus conditions *
9.8
/ 10
Very good
Cryptocurrencies (7)
Coinslotty review
500USD + 200 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus
Bonus conditions *
9.8
/ 10
Very good
Cryptocurrencies (4)
PlayZilla review
Welcome bonus package up to €1,000
Welcome bonus
Bonus conditions *
9.8
/ 10
Very good
Cryptocurrencies (7)
Wolfy Casino review
300€ + 150 Free Spins
300 Euro welcome bonus
Bonus conditions *
9.6
/ 10
Very good
Cryptocurrencies (6)
Playamo review
500 € + 200 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus
Bonus conditions *
9.6
/ 10
Very good
Cryptocurrencies (4)
BitStarz review

Platipus Casino Test Winner: Bets.io

Our test winner – the Bets.io online casino – is the best Platipus online casino based on our detailed review. Almost 3,000 slots, many of them very popular, are waiting for you at Bets.io online casino. The casino also offers many other table and card games, such as roulette, poker, blackjack, etc. At Bets.io, you can find 70 games from the software provider Platipus, among them the popular Bison Trail game and Book of Egypt.

In addition to a broad and exciting range of games, including live casino, Bets.io Casino offers a cashback bonus for its players. We have summarized the current bonus offers in the following list for you:

Up to 20% cashback per day
Cashback
Bonus conditions *
9.9
/ 10
Very good
Cryptocurrencies (6)
Bets.io review
100 free spins
Wednesdays free spins
Bonus conditions *
9.9
/ 10
Very good
Cryptocurrencies (6)
Bets.io review

Our experience with the security standards at Bets.io casino was also entirely positive. Besides the Curaçao license (license number 152125), you can set up a 2-factor authentication in your private account and set limits via customer service. The casino’s website is additionally secured with SSL encryption (TLS1.3, SSL).

Our Criteria

In our review, we examine various areas when selecting the best Platipus casinos. In this way, we are able to recommend you only providers that meet all of our requirements. Only online casinos whose trustworthiness and fairness are unquestionable make it to our list. We also look at the game selection, payment methods, deposits, withdrawals, bonus offers, mobile use and customer service. Here you can find a detailed description of our evaluation process.

Game Selection at Platipus Casinos

The game selection at Platipus currently includes around 70 different slots and a few table and card games. However, this software provider focuses on slots, which represent a significant part of the games.

Platipus Slots

The Platipus slots cover all the popular themes that players like the best. Fruit, Adventure or Egypt slots are just some of the games that show a wide variety of themes offered by Platipus to suit different preferences. The games are created using HTML5 frameworks and are available in HD quality.

Each game includes thrilling features, such as free spins modes, bonus symbols or free spins, which adds to the excitement. Platipus also offers demo versions of slots. In this way, the players can test the games before making a real money deposit.

Being a small game development studio, Platipus doesn’t include progressive jackpots in its offer. The progressive slots are very popular among players due to the high winning amounts, but they are usually only offered by the big providers.

You will find the presentation of the three most popular Platipus slots below.

Aztec Coins

Aztec Coins invites you to go on a hunt for a precious Aztec treasure hidden in a magic cave. The slot has 5×3 reels and 50 paylines, which offer numerous winning combinations. The wild and scatter symbols keep the excitement going. The free spins feature is triggered when three pyramid symbols appear on the reels. You also have a possibility of winning three jackpots.

Jade Valley

Jade Valley is a slot game with 5×3 reels. It takes place in Asia and tells the story of a beautiful princess saved by a brave female warrior. With 50 paylines, the slot offers numerous winning opportunities. When the wild symbol, represented by peach trees, appears on the reels, the exciting experience begins. If the scatter symbol appears six times, the re-spin feature is triggered, thus bringing the possibility of winning four different jackpots.

Might of Zeus

The name of this 5-reel slot suggests what the Might of Zeus is all about. The players are introduced to the world of Greek gods and can profit from 50 paylines, which offer numerous winning combinations. Every time a wild symbol appears, it is stored in the Lightning Counter. When the Spin of Zeus is triggered, the symbols on the reels are replaced randomly. If a wild symbol ends up landing on another one, bonuses are awarded and there is also a greater chance of winning one of the four jackpots.

Platipus Roulette

Platipus currently offers only a small selection of table games, among them only one roulette game – European roulette. Contrary to the American roulette, the European-style layout has a single zero, thus offering players higher winning chances. If a player makes an odd bet and the ball lands on zero, the “En Prison” rule comes into play, leaving the stake on the previous bet. However, if the ball lands on the odd number on the next spin, the stake is returned. A player doesn’t win anything in this round, but he has not lost his stake due to the rule in the previous round.

Platipus Blackjack

For players who like to play card games, Platipus offers two games of the classic blackjack.

Blackjack

The goal of the classic blackjack is to beat the house and get as close as possible to the number 21 with the cards drawn without overbuying by taking too many cards. Aces count as either 11 or 1 and face cards as ten, whereas pip cards count as the respective number.

Blackjack VIP

An additional variant offered by Platipus for high rollers is blackjack VIP. The betting limits are ten times higher, ensuring a great thrill. The rules are the same as in classic blackjack.

Other Platipus Games

In the table games section, Platipus also offers three baccarat games. You can choose between Baccarat Pro, Baccarat VIP and Baccarat Mini.

Bonus at Platipus Casinos

The bonus offers differ depending on the Platipus casino. In most cases, however, you can expect a welcome bonus that new customers can redeem. Since the competition is fierce, the providers try hard to create the most attractive offers possible. Many Platipus casinos offer free spins in addition to extra credit. In some cases, they not only reward the first deposit but also give bonuses and free spins for up to four deposits. Some providers may not even require a player to make a first deposit and offer free spins after registration.

In our reviews, we check the bonus conditions and their trustworthiness for you. Our test reports also include a summary of the most important wagering requirements, so you know what to watch out for already when registering. The providers usually require a minimum deposit of 10 to 20 CAD.

Mobile Playability of Platipus Games

Platipus is a modern development studio and as such, attaches great importance to the availability of the games regardless of the platform. Since the Platipus games are programmed in HTML5, high compatibility is ensured. Therefore, it is possible to play the slots and table games not only on the PC or notebook but also on mobile devices, such as smartphones and tablets. If you want to play via mobile device, you only need to open the web app of the respective Platipus casino in the browser.

Platipus Gaming Alternatives

Since Platipus is a small game development studio, the casinos that offer Platipus games usually work with other providers as well. The following alternatives are available when the simply designed game mechanics and the small selection of table games are not enough.

Booongo

Booongo may not be well-known, but this software provider is one of the fastest-growing game studios out there. The reason for this lies in their game mechanics, which definitely fulfill customer expectations. The most successful are games like 15 Golden Eggs, but Book of Sun and Co. are also convincing.

Swintt

Swintt is nowadays well established among online casinos, even though they are not one of the big names in the industry. Their games, such as Boof of the East and Hawaiian Fantasy, have boosted their popularity.

Platipus Ltd. – The Company

The software studio Platipus was founded in 2014 and is based in the UK. It specializes in the development of online games for gambling platforms. The games have a high compatibility level due to their development in HTML5. The Random Number Generator of Platipus has been certified by iTech Labs, which ensures the fairness of the games.

About Platipus Ltd.
Company name Platipus Limited
Website https://platipusgaming.com/en
Headquarters 54/58 Athol Street, Douglas, United Kingdom
Year of foundation 2014
Founder not specified
CEO Martijn Peters
Customer service [email protected]
Employees not specified
Turnover not specified

Platipus Software Casinos – FAQ

Are there any offers for new customers at Platipus casinos?

That always depends on the individual Platipus casino, but most providers offer welcome or first deposit bonuses for new players. In our reviews of different casinos, you can find information about offers available to new customers.

Do Platipus casinos have a valid license?

All Platipus casinos recommended on our website hold a valid license and meet all relevant security criteria.

Is it possible to play the Platipus games on the go?

Yes, the Platipus games are also available for mobile use and can therefore be played on the go via tablet or smartphone.

Are the Platipus games fair?

Yes, the Platipus games ensure a high level of fairness.

Which are the most popular Platipus slots?

Among the most popular Platipus slots are Aztec Coins, Jade Valley and Might of Zeus.

Platipus Online Casinos

Platipus Gaming ist ein kleines Entwicklerstudio, das Casinofans auf jeden Fall im Auge behalten sollten. Zwar kann der Provider in Bezug auf die Spielauswahl mit gerade einmal knapp 80 Spielen nicht unbedingt sehr gut mit den Big Playern der Branche mithalten. Trotzdem kann das Studio dennoch auch jetzt schon ein paar Top-Titel vorweisen, wie etwa Might of Zeus oder Aztec Coins. Wer die Games von Platipus spielen möchte, der wird vor allem in den Online Casinos fündig, die innovativ sind und auch Kryptowährungen im Angebot haben.

Die besten Platipus Casinos 2022

Wir haben die Platipus Casinos für dich genauer unter die Lupe genommen und auf Sicherheit und Seriosität überprüft. Außerdem haben wir die Bonus Angebote, die Ein- und Auszahlungsmöglichkeiten und auch den Support für dich getestet. Die besten Platipus Casinos findest du in der nachfolgenden Liste.

Bis zu 20% Cashback pro Tag
Cashback
Bonusbedingungen *
Bets.io Erfahrungen
15% Cashback + 30 Freispiele
Cashback
Bonusbedingungen *
JustBit Erfahrungen
130% bis zu 1 BTC + 300 Freispiele
Willkommensbonus Spezial
Bonusbedingungen *
Wildcoins Erfahrungen
10% Cashback
Cashback
Bonusbedingungen *
TrueFlip Erfahrungen
Bis zu 500 Euro + 100 Freispiele
Willkommensbonus
Bonusbedingungen *
RollingSlots Erfahrungen
5 BTC + 100 Freispiele
Willkommensbonus
Bonusbedingungen *
7Bit Casino Erfahrungen
20% Cashback am Montag
Montags Cashback
Bonusbedingungen *
Coinslotty Erfahrungen
100€ + 500 Freispiele
Willkommensbonus DE
Bonusbedingungen *
PlayZilla Erfahrungen
100% bis zu 1 BTC
Willkommensbonus
Bonusbedingungen *
Rocketpot Erfahrungen
Bis zu 780% Bonus
Willkommenspaket
Bonusbedingungen *
BC.Game Erfahrungen

Platipus Casinos Testsieger: Bets.io

Unser Testsieger – das Bets.io Online Casino – ist nach einem ausführlichen Test das beste Platipus Online Casino. Im Bets.io Online Casino warten knapp 3.000 Automatenspiele, davon zahlreiche beliebte Automaten und auch viele weitere Tisch- und Kartenspiele, wie Roulette, Poker, Blackjack, usw. auf dich. Insgesamt bietet das Bets.io Casino 70 Games des Spieleherstellers Platipus an. Davon das beliebte Spiel Bison Trail oder Book of Egypt.

Zusätzlich zu einem großen und spannenden Spielangebot samt Live-Casino bietet das Bets.io Casino einen Cashback Bonus für seine Spieler. Wir haben dir die aktuellen Bonusangebote noch einmal gesammelt aufgelistet:

Bis zu 20% Cashback pro Tag
Cashback
Bonusbedingungen *
Bets.io Erfahrungen
100 Freispiele
Mittwochs Freispiele
Bonusbedingungen *
Bets.io Erfahrungen

Auch beim Thema Sicherheit im Bets.io Casino können wir nur positives berichten. Neben der Curaçao Lizenz (Lizenznummer 152125) kannst du dir in deinem privaten Spielerkonto auch eine 2-Faktor Authentifizierung einrichten und dir über den Kundendienst Limits setzen lassen. Zusätzlich dazu verfügt die Internetseite des Casinos auch über eine sichere SSL-Verschlüsselung (TLS1.3, SSL).

Kriterien

Bei der Auswahl der besten Platipus Casinos achten wir im Test auf verschiedene Bereiche, um dir ausschließlich Anbieter empfehlen zu können, die all unsere Anforderungen erfüllen. In unsere Liste schaffen es nur Online Casinos, die ohne Zweifel seriös und fair arbeiten. Ebenso prüfen wir im Test die Spielauswahl, die Bezahlmethoden sowie den Ein- und Auszahlungsprozess, das Bonus Angebot, die mobile Nutzung und den Kundenservice. Eine ausführliche Beschreibung unseres Testprozesses findest du hier.

Platipus Spielauswahl

Die Spielauswahl von Platipus beinhaltet derzeit knapp 70 verschiedene Slots und eine Handvoll Tisch- und Kartenspiele. Der Fokus des Software-Herstellers liegt jedoch auf den Slots, die den überwiegenden Anteil der Spiele ausmachen.

Slots von Platipus

Die Slots von Platipus decken alle beliebten Themen ab, die gerne gespielt werden. Ob Fruit, Adventure oder Egypt Slots, Platipus bietet eine große Abwechslung an Themen und erfüllt damit verschiedene Vorlieben. Alle Spiele von Platipus werden mit HTML5-Frameworks erstellt und stehen in HD-Qualität zur Verfügung.

Jedes Spiel beinhaltet spannende Features, wie etwa Freispielmodi, Bonussymbole oder Free Spins, was die Spannung noch zusätzlich hebt. Damit die Spieler die Slots vorab kostenlos testen können, bietet Platipus bei seinen Spielen Demoversionen an, die ohne den Einsatz von echtem Geld genutzt werden können.

Als kleines Entwicklerstudio hat Platipus keine progressiven Jackpots im Angebot. Für die Spieler sind die progressiven Slots aufgrund der hohen Gewinnsummen zwar sehr attraktiv, doch werden diese in der Regel nur von den großen Providern angeboten.

Nachfolgend stellen wir die drei beliebtesten Platipus Slots vor.

Aztec Coins

Bei Aztec Coins begibst du dich auf die Suche eines wertvollen Azteken Schatzes, der in einer magischen Höhe versteckt wurde. Der Slot beinhaltet 5×3 Walzen und 50 Gewinnlinien, die zahlreiche Gewinnkombinationen bereithalten. Für Spannung sorgen die Wild- und Scatter-Symbole. Sobald 3 Pyramiden-Symbole auf den Walzen erscheinen, wird die Freispielfunktion ausgelöst. Außerdem gibt es 3 Jackpots, die du knacken kannst.

Jade Valley

Der 5×3 Walzen-Slot Jade Valley entführt die Spieler nach Asien und erzählt die Geschichte einer schönen Prinzessin, die von einer tapferen Kriegerin gerettet wird. Mit 50 Gewinnlinien bietet der Slot zahlreiche Gewinnmöglichkeiten. Spannend wird es, wenn die Pfirsichbäume auf den Walzen erscheinen, die das Wild-Symbol darstellen. Erscheint das Scatter-Symbol 6 Mal, wird die Respin-Funktion ausgelöst, in der 4 verschiedene Jackpots erspielt werden können.

Might of Zeus

Der Name des 5-Walzen-Slots lässt erahnen, worum es bei Might of Zeus geht. Der Slot eröffnet den Spielern die Welt der griechischen Götter und hält mit 50 Gewinnlinien zahlreiche Gewinnkombinationen bereit. Mit jedem Wild-Symbol, das erscheint, sammeln die Spieler Blitze und erhöhen die Chance, dass der Spin of Zeus ausgelöst wird. Beim Spin of Zeus werden wahllos Symbole auf den Walzen ersetzt. Treffen Wild-Symbole aufeinander, gibt es nicht nur Boni, sondern auch die Chance darauf, einen der 4 Jackpots zu ergattern, wird erhöht.

Platipus Roulette

Derzeit bietet Platipus nur eine geringe Auswahl an Tischspielen an. Darunter befindet sich derzeit mit European Roulette nur ein Roulette-Spiel. European Roulette wird im Gegensatz zum American Roulette nur mit einer Null gespielt und bietet dadurch höhere Gewinnchancen für die Spieler. Zusätzlich gibt es beim European Roulette die „En Prison“-Regel, die zum Tragen kommt, wenn ein Spieler zum Beispiel auf Ungerade setzt, die Kugel aber auf Null landet. In diesem Fall wird der Einsatz gesperrt. Landet die Kugel jedoch beim nächsten Dreh auf Ungerade, wird er wieder freigegeben. Der Spieler gewinnt zwar dann in dieser Runde nichts, doch hat er seinen Einsatz durch die Regel in der Vorrunde auch nicht verloren.

Blackjack von Platipus

Wer gerne Kartenspiele spielt, für den bietet Platipus zwei Spiele des Klassikers Blackjack an.

Blackjack

Beim klassischen Blackjack geht es darum, das Haus zu schlagen und mit den gezogenen Karten möglichst nah an die Zahl 21 zu kommen, ohne sich zu überkaufen, also zu viele Karten zu nehmen. Während die Bildkarten einen Zahlenwert von 10 haben, zählen Asse entweder mit 11 oder 1. Die Zahlenkarten hingegen zählen mit der jeweiligen Zahl.

Blackjack VIP

Mit Blackjack VIP bietet Platipus eine zusätzliche Variante für High Roller an. Blackjack VIP bietet 10-mal höhere Einsatzlimits und erhöhen so den Nervenkitzel. Die Regeln entsprechen dem klassischen Blackjack.

Weitere Platipus-Spiele

Im Bereich Tischspiele bietet Platipus auch noch 3 Baccarat Spiele an. Zur Auswahl stehen die Varianten Baccarat Pro, Baccarat VIP und Baccarat Mini.

Bonus in Platipus Casinos

Die Bonus Angebote unterscheiden sich je nach Platipus Casino. In den meisten Fällen erwartet dich jedoch ein Willkommensbonus, der von Neukunden eingelöst werden kann. Da die Konkurrenz groß ist, geben sich die Anbieter durchaus große Mühe, möglichst attraktive Angebote zu gestalten. Neben Extra-Guthaben gibt es daher häufig auch Freispiele. Zum Teil belohnen die Platipus Casinos nicht nur die erste Einzahlung, sondern gewähren Boni und Freispiele für bis zu vier Einzahlungen. Bei manchen Anbietern gibt es auch schon für die Registrierung Freispiele, ohne, dass hier bereits eine erste Einzahlung vorgenommen werden muss.

In unseren Tests übernehmen wir das für dich und prüfen die Bonusbedingungen auf ihre Fairness. Ebenso findest du in unseren Testberichten eine Zusammenfassung der wichtigsten Umsatzbedingungen, damit du schon bei der Anmeldung weißt, worauf du achten musst. Zusätzlich gilt für die Boni in der Regel eine Mindesteinzahlung, die je nach Anbieter bei 10 bis 20 Euro liegt.

Mobile Spielbarkeit von Platopus Spielen

Als modernes Entwicklerstudio legt Platipus großen Wert darauf, dass die Spiele plattformunabhängig zur Verfügung stehen. Da die Spiele von Platipus in HTML5 programmiert werden, wird eine hohe Kompatibilität sichergestellt. Du kannst die Slots und Tischspiele daher nicht nur auf dem PC oder Notebook spielen, sondern auch auf mobilen Endgeräten, also auf dem Smartphone und auch auf dem Tablet. Für die mobile Nutzung reicht es aus, die Web App des jeweiligen Platipus Casinos im Browser zu öffnen.

Platipus Gaming Alternativen

Da Platipus ein kleines Entwicklerstudio ist, arbeiten die Casinos, die Platipus Spiele anbieten, in der Regel auch mit anderen Providern zusammen. Wem die einfach gestalteten Spielmechaniken und die geringe Auswahl an Tischspielen nicht ausreicht, für den bieten sich die folgenden Alternativen an.

Booongo

Booongo mag vielen kein großer Begriff sein, aber der Spielehersteller ist eines der am schnellsten wachsenden Gamestudios, die wir kennen. Das hat durchaus Gründe, denn sie treffen vorrangig mit den Spielmechaniken genau den Nerv der Kunden. Vor allem Spiele wie 15 Golden Eggs sind wirklich gelungen, aber auch Book of Sun und Co. überzeugen.

Swintt

Swintt ist inzwischen gut verbreitet bei den Online Casinos, auch wenn sie nicht zu den sehr großen Namen gehören. Sie haben sich mit Spielen wie Boof of the East und Hawaiian Fantasy sehr populär gemacht.

Platipus Ltd. – Das Unternehmen

Das Software Studio Platipus wurde im Jahr 2014 gegründet und ist in Großbritannien ansässig. Spezialisiert ist Platipus auf die Entwicklung von Online Spielen für Glücksspielplattformen. Durch die Entwicklung in HTML5 zeichnen sich die Games durch eine hohe Komptabilität aus. Der Random Number Generator von Platipus wurde für iTech Labs zertifiziert, wodurch die Fairness der Spiele gewährleistet ist.

Platipus Ltd.
Firmenname Platipus Limited
Firmensitz 54/58 Athol Street, Douglas, United Kingdom
Gründungsjahr 2014
Gründer Keine Angaben
CEO Martijn Peters
Kundenservice [email protected]
Mitarbeiter Keine Angaben
Umsatz Keine Angaben
Website https://platipusgaming.com/en

Platipus Online Casinos – Unser Fazit

Platipus ist seit 2014 in der Branche tätig und konnte sich in dieser Zeit bereits auf dem Markt etablieren. Das Spielangebot umfasst überwiegend Slots und derzeit nur sehr wenige Tischspiele. Zwar ist die Anzahl an Spielen im Vergleich zu den großen Anbietern noch gering, doch dürfte sich das in den kommenden Jahren mit Sicherheit ändern. Das Studio entwickelt in HTML5, wodurch die Spiele plattformunabhängig genutzt werden können. Der Aufbau der Spiele ist recht einfach gehalten, was jedoch kein Nachteil ist. Die Slots begeistern mit zahlreichen Themengebieten, spannenden Features und sogar verschiedenen Jackpots.

Häufige Fragen und Antworten zu Casinos mit Platipus Software

Gibt es Neukundenangebote in den Platipus Casinos?

Das hängt immer von dem jeweiligen Platipus Casino ab, doch bieten die meisten Anbieter Willkommensangebote oder Ersteinzahlungsboni für neue Spieler an. In unseren Tests der verschiedenen Casinos kannst du nachlesen, welche Angebote für Neukunden zur Verfügung stehen.

Haben Platipus Casinos eine gültige Lizenz?

Alle Platipus Casinos, die wir auf unserer Seite empfehlen, besitzen eine gültige Lizenz und erfüllen alle relevanten Sicherheitskriterien.

Lassen sich die Spiele von Platipus auch von unterwegs spielen?

Ja, die Spiele von Platipus stehen auch für die mobile Nutzung zur Verfügung und können daher problemlos von unterwegs über Tablet oder Smartphone gespielt werden.

Sind die Spiele von Platipus Gaming fair?

Ja, die Platipus Spiele sind fair gestaltet.

Welche Slots sind die bekanntesten von Platipus?

Zu den bekanntesten Slots von Platipus gehören Aztec Coins, Jade Valley und Might of Zeus.