Best Bitcoin Online Casinos

We at Kryptocasinos.com have searched for the absolute best Bitcoin online casinos and created a ranking for you. Meanwhile, almost every online casino offers Bitcoin for deposit and withdrawal. Therefore, we have taken a close look at the casinos to find the best Bitcoin casino 2021 for you.

In our experience report, we provide you with a detailed overview of the Internet casinos and examine essential criteria such as security, fairness in the game and the deposit and withdrawal process at the BTC Casino. Of course, we did not want to deprive you of the advantages and disadvantages of a Bitcoin casino. Here you will find everything you need to know when making your first deposit with BTC.

Our team has tested the top Bitcoin casinos for you. Only absolutely reliable offers are included in the list.

Top Bitcoin Casinos

Our team has tested the Top Bitcoin Casinos for you. Only absolutely reliable offers are included in the list.

Best Bitcoin Casinos 2021

300€ + 250 Free Spins
Welcome Package
Bonus conditions *
9.9
/ 10
Very good
Oshi Casino review
500€ + 200 Free Spins
Welcome bonus
Bonus conditions *
9.8
/ 10
Very good
ZetCasino review
500€ + 200 Free Spins
Welcome bonus
Bonus conditions *
9.8
/ 10
Very good
7Bit Casino review
300€ + 150 Free Spins
300 Euro welcome bonus
Bonus conditions *
9.6
/ 10
Very good
Playamo review
500 € + 200 Free Spins
Welcome Bonus
Bonus conditions *
9.6
/ 10
Very good
BitStarz review
$500 +100 Free Spins
Welcome package
Bonus conditions *
9.6
/ 10
Very good
KatsuBet review
6 BTC + 250 Free Spins
Welcome package
Bonus conditions *
9.6
/ 10
Very good
FortuneJack review
100% up to 300 €
Welcome bonus
Bonus conditions *
9.5
/ 10
Very good
22Bet review
1000€ + 150 Free Spins
Welcome Package
Bonus conditions *
9.4
/ 10
Very good
TrueFlip review
Register and collect 100 Free Spins
Free Spins
Bonus conditions *
9.3
/ 10
Very good
Bitcasino review

How do I find the right bitcoin casino for me?

Those who have never played with Bitcoin at an online casino are bound to have some questions about it. Basically, everything works the same as with any other payment option, but you still have to pay attention to a few things. We would like to share our experiences with you on the following topics:

Bonus – Are there any no deposit bonus offers for bitcoin casinos?
Deposit and withdrawal – What are the special features of Bitcoin?
Security – What should I look for in Bitcoin casinos?
Live Casino with Bitcoin
Mobile Apps
– Does the casino offer apps or web apps?
Game Offer – How large is the game selection?
customer service – what distinguishes a good online casino?
advantages and disadvantages – What can you expect at Bitcoin Casinos?
What is Bitcoin – what kind of cryptocurrency is it exactly?
Who is behind Bitcoin – who invented the cryptocurrency?

Bitcoin Cryptocurrency
Get all the important info about cryptocurrency in our post.

Bonus – Is there also a no deposit bonus for bitcoin casinos?

There is hardly ever an exclusive welcome bonus or new customer bonus at Bitcoin Casino.If at all, BTC Casino awards free spins or so-called free spins as a welcome package instead of a real money starting balance. As usual, these bonuses are subject to turnover requirements. They are great for new players who want to test the respective Bitcoin Casino first or play more games with the bonus and thus get even more chances to win. You can find the maximum volume of bonus offers and all other info about bonus money, bonus promotions and bonus codes in the casino bonus terms.

Deposit and withdrawal – What are the special features of Bitcoin?

Not only is the deposit of Bitcoins in online casinos super easy, the withdrawal is also straightforward. We take a closer look at this topic.

Deposit

You must, of course, own Bitcoins in order to use them as a deposit method or first exchange real money for Bitcoin in an exchange. A wallet required for this purpose – to deposit bitcoins – is quick and easy to set up.

In Bitcoin Online Casino, you can then select to pay using virtual currency and you will be given an address to send your Bitcoins to. How you send the BTC to the generated address depends, of course, on where you stored your Bitcoins. So, you can do that through your app or the exchange’s website. Once the steps are done, the funds will be available in the online casino.

Withdrawal

The first withdrawal in any casino must first go through what is called the KYC procedure. KYC stands for “know your customer” – which means “know your customer“. This process is required for all payments on the Internet for the prevention of money laundering. Only after your identity has been proven can a withdrawal be made. Any reputable online casino will therefore request a copy of your ID before making a withdrawal.

To make a withdrawal of your winnings, you must provide the online casino with the public key of your own wallet. After that, the transfer is forwarded using P2P (peer-to-peer) network of the blockchain, where it waits for confirmation. Depending on the amount of the Transaction Fees, the transaction costs for the transfer, this process can take time. At lower transaction fees, your transaction is not as interesting to miners as it is at higher fees.

How fast can I play with Bitcoins?

You already own bitcoins? Then you can – after you have created a player account at the online casino and deposited cryptocurrency – get started. Only in extreme cases, there may be a slightly longer waiting time for a transaction.

Security

In any transaction, security plays a major role. Of course, this also applies to payments with cryptocurrencies like Bitcoins. In the following, we will show you important points in this area.

Security Bitcoin Cryptocurrency
All the facts about security with Bitcoin

How to recognize reputable bitcoin online casinos

A reputable Bitcoin casino convinces with valid gambling license from a recognized state gambling authority, a good customer support and of course a good game selection of casino games such as slots, roulette or blackjack. We have picked them out for you, the best Bitcoin online casinos including of course the top favorite Bitcasino.

Are Bitcoin Online Casinos Legal?

Yes, Bitcoin casinos have a valid gambling license from a reputable regulatory body such as the Malta Gaming Authority. Thus, gambling is legal. As long as the online casino operators also adhere to the requirements, you can be sure that there is no fraud.

Bitcoin casinos were a rather vague concept in the world of iGaming not so long ago. However, the software quickly evolved and is slowly but surely catching up with traditional payment methods.

Are my Bitcoins safe with the casinos?

As mentioned above, security definitely depends on licenses. Licensed casinos are therefore safe and reputable.

The casino wallets themselves are also protected internally with multiple safeguards, so your Bitcoin funds are kept safe.

A big plus when it comes to security would also be 2-factor authentication. If the casino offers 2FA, you can be sure that your user account including coins is even better protected.

Live Casino with Bitcoin

Live casino games are among the absolute highlights among players. Thanks to modern technology, fast and sharp streams have long been available in most bitcoin online casinos. So you can expect a unique atmosphere while playing poker, blackjack, roulette or other table games. With Evolution Gaming, we have a very dominant provider in live casinos and this integration alone promises you a very good gaming experience. The really excellent live casinos have integrated several providers for live games at once.

Mobile Apps – Does the casino offer apps or web apps?

The mobile Internet use is unstoppable in the current age and of course does not stop at online casinos. Numerous users increasingly prefer the smartphone for playing in online casino. We therefore pay meticulous attention in our selection that the mobile use is not only easy to handle for newcomers, but that the mobile website is also fast.

Game offer – How big is the game selection?

In terms of offer, you do not have to make any compromises at a Bitcoin online casino. You can also expect a concentrated selection of casino games of all kinds.

Game selection

Who is often in online casinos on the road, knows that there are different software manufacturers or developers of the casino games. Here, too, we have kept an eye on the game selection for you. Our listed bitcoin casinos have a contract with the best game manufacturers and offer you a wide range of games.

The major game manufacturers / game providers such as NetEnt – the giant below the casino game offerings – but also other manufacturers such as Microgaming, Evolution Gaming or Pragmatic offer a concentrated load of sophisticated entertainment in the form of table games, slot machines and card games.

Starburst

The slot classic from NetEnt with its mix of diamonds and outer space hit like a comet and thus makes the race in the slot machine theme. You can play this slot either for free or with real money or cryptocurrencies. The game’s crisp graphics and also the bright colors of the symbols make for an exciting experience.

Starburst NetEnt slot game
Starburst by NetEnt, win galactic prizes in legendary slot game

Book of Dead

The Book of Dead is also high on the Bitcoin online casino. You’re into Temple Run, Indiana Jones or Lara Croft, then this slot machine is for you. Here, too, you have the option of playing for free or by making a deposit. Play’n GO relies here on a mysterious soundtrack, high jackpots and easy operation.

Book of Dead slot machine slot
Unearth hidden treasures in Book of Dead by Play’n GO Book

Customer service – what distinguishes a good online casino?

Before you sign up at an online casino, you should carefully check the seriousness of the provider. Is there a license from a gambling authority and is there the possibility of contact via customer service or is there a live chat set up in German?

On the basis of a response, you can tell whether you are dealing with a fast and well-functioning service. A professional customer service does not keep its customers waiting for a long time and is always friendly in dealing with players.

What are the advantages of Bitcoins in online casinos?

The use of Bitcoins has advantages and disadvantages. The advantages about cryptocurrency are that it is a currency that is independent of the economic development of other currencies.

The handling of Bitcoins is also very simple. All that is needed is software on a PC or cell phone to process a payment with it. Another advantage is the low fees that are incurred when making a payment.

A high degree of anonymity makes bitcoin a very popular form of payment at BTC Casino. While you are not one hundred percent anonymous when paying with the cryptocurrency, not every transaction is monitored in the way that, say, FIAT currencies are.

What are the disadvantages of Bitcoins in online casinos?

It would be unfair of us to list here only the advantages, because of course there are also disadvantages. One of them is the acceptance. There are casinos or casinos that do not yet accept Bitcoins as a means of payment. Therefore, Bitcoins can probably not yet be called a widespread means of payment.

Another disadvantage is the fluctuating price. Bitcoins can gain value within a short time but also lose. This also occurs with other currencies but usually not to such a strong extent.

The issue of security could also be a drawback. Since Bitcoins are stored in a digital wallet, the coins could be stolen via virus attack on the online casino. However, many casinos are also upgrading here and want to offer players the highest possible security .

If you have a large sum of Bitcoins, you should always store them on a cold wallet for protection.

What is Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is a cryptocurrency. So there are certain peculiarities compared to the classic currency that we use on a daily basis. We want to go into these in a little more detail here. First, the basic: What is Bitcoin anyway?

Bitcoin is a completely digital and decentralized means of payment. In other words, there is no physical means of payment, i.e. no banknotes and no coins. Moreover, there is also no institution, no bank or stock exchange that could influence the currency. Bitcoin is also not tied to any particular country or space.

So with cryptocurrency, you can shop all over the world without needing a middleman between parties when transferring money. This eliminated process also means that bitcoin transfer fees are minimal.

In the blockchain – the shared public ledger system – on which the entire Bitcoin network is based, all confirmed transactions are stored in individual blocks (as the name suggests).

The Bitcoin blockchain technology and the first Bitcoin code went live in January 2009 and the first Bitcoin exchange then opened a year later. At that point, one Bitcoin was worth about 6 cents. Then again a year later it was worth as much as a dollar.

Slowly but surely, word of Bitcoin spread and the cryptocurrency grew in popularity, and in 2017 the boom came. The bitcoin price rolled over, rising from $3,000 in three months to a value of nearly $19,000 in December.

Who is behind Bitcoin?

In 2008, a still unknown author under the pseudonym Satoshi Nakamoto published a white paper called Bitcoin: A Peer-to-Peer Electronic Cash System. This letter was the birth of the cryptocurrency Bitcoin. 

His idea was to develop a decentralized payment system that is secure and can be handled without a government agency or bank controlling it. Directly from user to user (peer-to-peer). A year later, in 2009, the first Bitcoin code went live.

How safe is Bitcoin?

We have already touched on the security of paying with Bitcoin several times in this article, but without going into any more detail. Here are our important points:

Anonymity of payment

Over and over again you read on the Internet that Bitcoin is an anonymous currency. This is wrong.When paying with Bitcoin, one has insight into the public key of the sender and recipient and can therefore also track the payment flow. Thus, there is no complete anonymity when paying with Bitcoins.

Nevertheless, Bitcoins are the best pseudo-anonymous currency. However, for law enforcement, transactions can very well be tracked.

Intrinsic accountability of keys

As mentioned a little further above, Bitcoins are a decentralized currency. This means you can’t store your money at a bank (as you can with real money) and are therefore responsible for it yourself. So if you have stored your Bitcoins on your PC in a wallet, you are responsible for the security yourself.

If your PC is hacked, for example, the Bitcoins can be stolen. If you forget your password – that is, the Private Key – you may also never be able to access your Coins again. This key also cannot be changed and is unrecoverable if lost. It is therefore very important that your Private Key is kept safe immediately after it is created.

What are the alternatives to Bitcoin?

Do people actually need an alternative to bitcoins? Bitcoin supporters would certainly answer this question with no, because bitcoin is the largest and most well-known cryptocurrency. However, we have listed you all the other cryptocurrencies that you can use at the online casino here

  • Litecoin
  • Ethereum
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Dash
  • IOTA
  • Ripple
  • EOS
  • Binance Coin
  • Tether
  • Libra

Conclusion about bitcoin online casinos

Our Bitcoin online casino experiences are consistently positive. There are now already numerous BTC casino providers (our complete list of all Bitcoin casinos) and there are also more and more every day. Payments also go smoothly, once you have got to grips with Bitcoin and the blockchain. A big advantage – as we find – are the low fees for the transactions.

We are convinced the bitcoin casino market will continue to grow. We are just at the beginning of the spread of this payment method. You can find all new Bitcoin online casinos openings in our list of new Bitcoin online casinos

FAQ – frequently asked questions

💵 Which is the best Bitcoin wallet for online casino gambling?

On bitcoin.org you can find the wallet that suits you best. You have the possibility to filter by operating system as well as by hardware.

🎁 Is there a no deposit Bitcoin Casino bonus?

At Bitcoin Casino, you will also find the typical bonuses such as the welcome bonus, which most often takes the form of free spins or free games. There are also more and more lavish welcome packages, which are a mixture of free spins and deposit bonus.  However, the so-called no deposit bonus, i.e. a bonus without a deposit, is rarely or never found.

💸 Are there other fees in online casinos when I play with Bitcoins?

Apart from the miner fees, there are usually no other costs or fees on the part of the casino.

🎙️ Can I play with Bitcoins in Live Casino?

If you have found an online casino and it also offers a live casino, you can also wager your Bitcoins there.

💶 Can I deposit at a Bitcoin casino via other payment options?

In most online casinos you are offered several deposit and withdrawal methods. So you are free to choose whether you want to deposit with Bitcoin, another cryptocurrency, e-wallets or FIAT currency.

Bitcoin Online Casinos

Wir haben uns auf die Suche nach den besten Bitcoin Casinos gemacht und für dich eine Rangliste erstellt. Inzwischen bietet fast jedes Online Casino Bitcoin für die Ein- und Auszahlung an. Deswegen haben wir die Casinos genau unter die Lupe genommen, um für dich das beste Bitcoin Casino 2021 zu finden und zeigen dir die Infos und Vorteil von BTC Casinos und Spielen.

Die besten BTC Casinos 2021

Unser Team hat für dich Bitcoin Casinos getestet. Nur zuverlässige und seriöse Angebote werden in unserer Bestenliste aufgeführt.

10% Cashback
Cashback
Bonusbedingungen *
TrueFlip Erfahrungen
550€ + 350 Freispiele
Willkommenspaket
Bonusbedingungen *
Oshi Casino Erfahrungen
3,5 BTC + 400 Freispiele
Willkommenspaket
Bonusbedingungen *
Wildcoins Erfahrungen
500€ + 200 Freispiele
Willkommensbonus
Bonusbedingungen *
ZetCasino Erfahrungen
500€ + 200 Freispiele
100% Willkommensbonus
Bonusbedingungen *
9.8
/ 10
Sehr gut
FezBet Erfahrungen
300€ + 150 Freispiele
300 Euro Willkommensbonus
Bonusbedingungen *
Playamo Erfahrungen
Alle 20 Minuten Free Coins abstauben
Free Coins alle 20 Minuten
Bonusbedingungen *
BetFury Erfahrungen
0,5 BTC + 300 Freispiele
Willkommensbonus
Bonusbedingungen *
Cobra Casino Erfahrungen

Vorteile von Bitcoin in Onlinecasinos

Die Verwendung von Bitcoins hat Vorteile und Nachteile. Die Vorteile an der Kryptowährung liegen darin, dass es sich um eine Währung handelt, die unabhängig von der wirtschaftlichen Entwicklung anderer Währungen ist. 

Auch der Umgang mit Bitcoins ist sehr einfach. Es wird lediglich eine Software auf PC oder Handy benötigt, um eine Zahlung damit abzuwickeln. Ein weiterer Vorteil sind die geringen Gebühren, die bei einer Zahlung anfallen.

Ein hoher Grad an Anonymität macht den Bitcoin zu einer sehr beliebten Zahlungsform im BTC Casino. Zwar ist man bei einer Bezahlung mit der Kryptowährung nicht zu einhundert Prozent anonym unterwegs, aber nicht jede Transaktion wird so überwacht wie etwa bei FIAT-Währungen. 

Mit der immer größer werdenden Inflation, scheint Bitcoin auch sonst eine sehr beliebte Option zu sein, sein Geld nicht zu stark entwerten zu lassen. Dazu kommt inzwischen, dass wir tatsächlich bessere Willkommensbonus Angebote sehen.

Nachteile von Bitcoin in Onlinecasinos

Es wäre unfair von uns hier nur die Vorteile aufzulisten, denn natürlich gibt es auch Nachteile. Einer davon ist die Akzeptanz. Es gibt Casinos oder Spielbanken, die Bitcoins als Zahlungsmittel noch nicht akzeptieren. Deshalb kann man Bitcoins wohl auch noch nicht als flächendeckendes Zahlungsmittel bezeichnen.

Ein weiterer Nachteil ist der schwankende Kurs. Bitcoins können innerhalb kurzer Zeit an Wert gewinnen, aber auch verlieren. Das gibt es auch bei anderen Währungen, nur nicht immer in so einer starken Ausprägung.

Auch das Thema Sicherheit könnte ein Nachteil sein. Da Bitcoins in einer digitalen Geldbörse (Wallet) aufbewahrt werden, könnten die Coins via Virenangriff auf das Online Spielbanken geklaut werden. Jedoch rüsten viele Casinos auch hier auf und möchten den Spielern die höchstmögliche Sicherheit bieten.  

Wenn du eine größere Summe an Bitcoins hast, solltest du diese zum Schutz immer auf einem Cold Wallet speichern.

Ein Vorteil kann auch ein Nachteil sein. Die Tatsache, dass wir auch mal einen Willkommensbonus von bis zu 5 BTC sehen, ist natürlich stark, aber so ein Bonusangebot kann auch das Gefühlt entziehen wie viel Geld man da wirklich so einzahlt. Im klassischen Echtgeld Casino wäre das ein Willkommensbonus von über 200.000 Dollar/Euro.

Das richtige Bitcoin Casino finden

Wer noch nie mit Bitcoin im Online Casino gespielt hat, hat bestimmt einige Fragen dazu. Im Grunde funktioniert alles so wie mit einer anderen Zahlungsoption, auf ein paar Dinge musst du aber trotzdem achten. Zu den folgenden Themen möchten wir mit dir unsere Erfahrungen teilen:

Bonus – Gibt es für Bitcoin Casinos auch Bonusangebote ohne Einzahlung?
Einzahlung und Auszahlung – Welche Besonderheiten gibt es bei Bitcoin?
Sicherheit – Worauf sollte ich bei Bitcoin Casinos achten?
Live Casino mit Bitcoin
Mobile Apps
– Bietet das Casino Apps oder Web Apps?
Spielangebot – Spielauswahl in Bitcoin Casinos
Kundenservice

Bitcoin Online Casinos
In unserem Beitrag bekommst du alle wichtigen Infos zur Kryptowährung

Bonus in Bitcoin Casinos

Einen exklusiven Willkommensbonus oder Neukundenbonus gibt es im Bitcoin Casino so gut wie nie. Wenn überhaupt, vergibt das BTC Casino als Willkommenspaket Freispiele oder sogenannte Free Spins anstatt eines Echtgeld-Startguthabens. Diese Boni sind wie üblich an Umsatzbedingungen geknüpft. Sie eignen sich hervorragend für neue Spieler, die das jeweilige Bitcoin Casino erst mal testen oder mit dem Bonus noch mehr Partien spielen und somit noch mehr Chancen auf Gewinne erhalten wollen.

Das maximale Volumen an Bonusangeboten und alle weiteren Infos zum Bonusgeld, Bonusaktionen und Bonuscodes findest du in den Casino Bonusbedingungen.

Was auffällt ist wie unterschiedlich der Einzahlungsbonus gehandhabt wird. Während die einen einfach die normale Summe ausgleichen und nur wenige mBTC anbietet, hauen manche Casino bis zu 5 BTC raus, die dann gutgeschrieben werden können.

Bitcoin Online Casinos: Einzahlung und Auszahlung

Nicht nur, dass die Einzahlung von Bitcoins in Online Casinos super einfach ist, auch die Auszahlung ist unkompliziert. Wir schauen uns das Thema mal genauer an.  

Einzahlung

Du musst natürlich Bitcoins besitzen, um diese als Einzahlungsmethode nutzen zu können oder erst Echtgeld gegen Bitcoin in einer Exchange eintauschen. Ein dazu erforderliches Wallet – zum Bitcoins ablegen – ist schnell und einfach eingerichtet.

Im Bitcoin Online Casino kannst du dann die Zahlung mittels virtueller Währung auswählen und bekommst eine Adresse mitgeteilt, an die du deine Bitcoins senden musst. Wie du die BTC an die generierte Adresse schickst, hängt natürlich davon ab, wo du deine Bitcoins gelagert hast. Das kannst du also über deine App machen oder die Internetseite der Börse. Sobald die Schritte durchgeführt wurden, steht das Guthaben im Online Casino zur Verfügung.

Auszahlung

Die erste Auszahlung in jedem Casino muss erst durch das sogenannte KYC-Prozedere. KYC steht für “know your customer” – was „kenne deinen Kunden“ bedeutet. Dieser Vorgang ist für alle Zahlungen im Internet für die Prävention von Geldwäsche erforderlich. Erst wenn deine Identität nachgewiesen wurde, kann man eine Auszahlung durchführen. Jedes seriöse Online Casino wird daher vor einer Auszahlung eine Kopie deines Personalausweises anfordern.

Um eine Auszahlung deines Gewinns durchzuführen, musst du dem Online Casino den Public Key deines eigenen Wallet mitteilen. Danach wird die Überweisung mittels P2P (Peer-to-Peer) Netzwerk der Blockchain weitergeleitet und wartet dort auf die Bestätigung. Je nach Höhe der Transaction Fees, der Transaktionskosten für die Überweisung, kann dieser Prozess dauern. Bei niedrigeren Transaction Fees ist deine Transaktion für die Miner nicht so interessant wie bei höheren Fees.

Wie schnell kann ich mit Bitcoins spielen?

Du bist bereits im Besitz von Bitcoins? Dann kannst du – nachdem du dir ein Spielerkonto im Online Casino angelegt hast und Kryptowährung eingezahlt hast – loslegen. Nur im Extremfall kann es bei einer Transaktion zu etwas längeren Wartezeiten kommen.  

Sicherheit

Bei jeder Transaktion spielt die Sicherheit eine große Rolle. Das gilt natürlich auch bei den Zahlungen mit Kryptowährungen wie Bitcoins. Im Folgenden zeigen wir dir wichtige Punkte in diesem Bereich auf.

Wie erkenne ich seriöse Bitcoin Online Casinos?  

Ein seriöses Bitcoin Casino überzeugt mit gültiger Glücksspiellizenz von einer anerkannten staatlichen Glücksspielbehörde, einem guten Kundensupport und natürlich einer guten Spielauswahl an Casinospielen wie Spielautomaten, Roulette oder Blackjack. Wir haben sie für dich herausgesucht, die besten Bitcoin Online Casinos darunter natürlich der Top-Favorit Bitcasino.

Registrieren und 100 Free Spins kassieren
Freispiele
Bonusbedingungen *
Bitcasino Erfahrungen

Sind Bitcoin Online Casinos legal?

Ja, Bitcoin Casinos verfügen über eine gültige Glücksspiellizenz einer renommierten Regulierungsbehörde wie zum Beispiel der Malta Gaming Authority. Somit ist das Spielen legal. Solange sich die Online Casinobetreiber auch an die Auflagen halten, kannst du sicher sein, dass kein Betrug vorliegt.

Bitcoin Casinos waren vor nicht allzu langer Zeit noch ein eher vager Begriff in der Welt des iGaming. Die Software entwickelte sich jedoch schnell weiter und holt langsam aber sicher die traditionellen Zahlungsmethoden ein. 

Sind meine Bitcoins sicher aufgehoben?

Wie oben bereits erwähnt, hängt die Sicherheit auf jeden Fall von den Lizenzen ab. Lizenzierte Spielbanken sind daher sicher und seriös. 

Die Casino Wallets selbst sind intern auch mit mehrfachen Absicherungen geschützt, sodass euer Bitcoin Guthaben sicher verwahrt ist. 

Ein großer Pluspunkt wäre beim Thema Sicherheit auch die 2-Faktor-Authentifizierung. Bietet das Casino eine 2FA an, so kannst du dir sicher sein, dass dein Benutzerkonto samt Coins noch besser geschützt ist.

Live Casino mit Bitcoin

Live Casino Spiele gehören zu den absoluten Highlights unter den Spielern. Dank der modernen Technologie sind schnelle und scharfe Streams in den meisten Bitcoin Online-Casinos längst verfügbar. So erwartet dich eine einzigartige Atmosphäre beim Poker, Blackjack, Roulette oder anderen Tischspielen. Mit Evolution Gaming haben wir einen sehr dominanten Anbieter bei den Live Casinos und schon diese Integration verspricht dir ein hervorragendes Spielerlebnis. Die wirklich hervorragenden Live Casinos haben gleich mehrere Anbieter für Live Spiele integriert.

Mobiles Casino & Casino App

Die mobile Internetnutzung ist im aktuellen Zeitalter unaufhaltsam und macht natürlich auch vor Online Casinos nicht halt. Zahlreiche User bevorzugen zunehmend das Smartphone für das Spielen in Online Casino. Wir achten bei unserer Auswahl deshalb penibel darauf, dass die mobile Nutzung nicht nur für Neulinge leicht in der Handhabung ist, sondern die mobile Webseite auch schnell ist.

Spielangebot – Spielauswahl in Bitcoin Casinos

In puncto Angebot musst du bei einem Bitcoin Online Casino keinerlei Abstriche machen. Es erwartet dich auch hier eine geballte Auswahl an Casinospielen aller Art.

Wer öfters in Online Casinos unterwegs ist, der weiß, dass es verschiedene Softwarehersteller bzw. Entwickler der Casino Spiele gibt. Auch hier haben wir für dich ein Auge auf die Spielauswahl geworfen. Unsere aufgelisteten Bitcoin Casinos haben mit den besten Spieleherstellern einen Vertrag und bieten dir ein umfangreiches Spielangebot. 

Die großen Spielehersteller / Spieleanbieter wie etwa NetEnt – der Gigant unten den Casino Spielangeboten – aber auch anderen Hersteller wie Microgaming, Evolution Gaming oder Pragmatic bieten eine geballte Ladung an anspruchsvoller Unterhaltung in Form von Tischspielen, Spielautomaten und Kartenspielen.

Starburst

Der Slot-Klassiker von NetEnt mit der Mischung aus Diamanten und Weltall schlug ein wie ein Komet und macht somit das Rennen beim Thema Spielautomaten. Diesen Slot kannst du entweder kostenlos spielen oder mit echtem Geld oder Kryptowährungen. Die gestochen scharfe Grafik des Spiels und auch die leuchtenden Farben der Symbole sorgen für ein aufregendes Erlebnis. 

Starburst NetEnt Automatenspiel
Starburst von NetEnt, gewinne galaktische Preise im legendären Automatenspiel

Book of Dead

Auch The Book of Dead steht im Bitcoin Online Casino hoch im Kurs. Du stehst auf Temple Run, Indiana Jones oder Lara Croft, dann ist diese Slot Machine das Richtige für dich. Auch hier besteht die Möglichkeit kostenlos oder mittels Einzahlung zu spielen. Play’n GO setzt hier auf einen mysteriösen Soundtrack, hohe Jackpots und eine einfache Bedienung. 

Book of Dead Spielautomaten Slot
Grabe verborgenen Schätze aus bei Book of Dead von Play’n GO Book

Kundenservice

Bevor man sich in einem Online Casino anmeldet, sollte man die Seriosität des Anbieters genau überprüfen. Gibt es eine Lizenz einer Glücksspielbehörde und besteht die Möglichkeit einer Kontaktaufnahme mittels Kundendienst oder ist ein Live-Chat in deutscher Sprache eingerichtet? 

Anhand einer Antwort lässt sich erkennen, ob man es mit einem schnellen und gut funktionieren Service zu tun hat. Ein professioneller Kundenservice lässt seine Kunden nicht lange warten und ist stets freundlich im Umgang mit Spielern. 

Was ist Bitcoin?

Bei Bitcoin handelt es sich um eine Kryptowährung. Es gibt also gewisse Besonderheiten gegenüber der klassischen Währung, die wir täglich benutzen. Auf diese wollen wir hier etwas genauer eingehen. Zuerst das Grundlegende: Was ist Bitcoin überhaupt? 

Bei Bitcoin handelt es sich um ein komplett digitales und dezentralisiertes Zahlungsmittel. In anderen Worten ausgedrückt heißt das, es gibt kein physisches Geldmittel, also keine Geldscheine und keine Münzen. Zudem gibt es auch keine Institution, keine Bank oder Börse, die Einfluss auf die Währung nehmen könnte. Bitcoin ist auch nicht an ein bestimmtes Land oder einen Raum gebunden. 

Mit der Kryptowährung kannst du also auf der ganzen Welt einkaufen, ohne bei dem Geldtransfer einen Mittelmann zwischen den Parteien zu benötigen. Durch diesen wegfallenden Prozess sind auch die Bitcoin Transfergebühren minimal.

In der Blockchain – dem gemeinsam öffentlich genutzten Buchungssystem – auf dem das gesamte Bitcoin-Netzwerk basiert, werden alle bestätigten Transaktionen in einzelnen Blöcken (wie es der Name schon verrät) abgespeichert.

Die Bitcoin Blockchain Technologie und der erste Bitcoin Code ging im Januar 2009 live und die erste Bitcoin Börse eröffnete dann ein Jahr später. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt war ein Bitcoin etwa 6 Cent wert. Wieder ein Jahr später war er dann so viel wert wie ein Dollar. 

Langsam aber sicher sprach sich die Idee des Bitcoins herum und die Kryptowährung wurde immer beliebter. 2017 kam dann der Boom. Der Bitcoin-Kurs überschlug sich und stieg innerhalb von drei Monaten von 3.000 Dollar auf einen Wert von fast 19.000 Dollar im Dezember. 

Wer steckt hinter Bitcoin?

Im Jahr 2008 veröffentlichte ein bis heute unbekannter Autor unter dem Pseudonym Satoshi Nakamoto ein White Paper mit dem Namen Bitcoin: A Peer-to-Peer Electronic Cash System. Dieses Schreiben war die Geburtsstunde der Kryptowährung Bitcoin. 

Seine Idee war es, ein dezentrales Zahlungssystem zu entwickeln, das sicher ist und ohne eine Kontrolle einer staatlichen Behörde oder Bank gehandhabt werden kann. Direkt von Nutzer zu Nutzer (Peer-to-Peer). Ein Jahr später, 2009 ging der erste Bitcoin Code live. 

Wie sicher ist Bitcoin?

Die Sicherheit bei der Zahlung mit Bitcoin haben wir in diesem Artikel bereits mehrfach angesprochen, allerdings ohne noch näher ins Detail zu gehen. Hier noch unsere wichtigen Punkte: 

Anonymität der Zahlung

Immer wieder liest man im Internet, dass Bitcoin eine anonyme Währung ist. Das ist falsch. Bei der Bezahlung mit Bitcoin hat man Einsicht auf den Public Key vom Sender und Empfänger und kann somit auch den Zahlungsstrom verfolgen. Somit besteht keine vollständige Anonymität bei der Zahlung mit Bitcoins.

Dennoch sind Bitcoins die beste pseudoanonyme Währung. Für eine Strafverfolgung können Transaktionen aber sehr wohl nachvollzogen werden.

Eigene Verantwortung der Schlüssel

Wie etwas weiter oben bereits erwähnt, handelt es sich bei Bitcoins um eine dezentralisierte Währung. Das heißt, du kannst dein Geld nicht bei einer Bank lagern (wie bei Echtgeld) und bist demnach selbst dafür verantwortlich. Solltest du deine Bitcoins also am PC in einem Wallet abgelegt haben, bist du für die Sicherheit selbst verantwortlich.  

Wird dein PC etwa gehackt, können die Bitcoins geklaut werden. Wenn du dein Passwort – also den Private Key – vergisst, kann es auch sein, dass du auf deine Coins nie wieder zugreifen kannst. Dieser Key kann auch nicht geändert werden und ist bei Verlust nicht wiederherstellbar. Es ist deshalb essenziell, dass dein Private Key direkt nach dem Erstellen sicher aufbewahrt wird.

Bitcoin Casino Alternativen

Braucht man denn eigentlich eine Alternative zu den Bitcoins? Die Befürworter des Bitcoin würden diese Frage sicherlich mit Nein beantworten, denn der Bitcoin ist die größte und bekannteste Kryptowährung. Wir haben dir hier aber auch noch alle anderen Kryptowährungen aufgelistet, die du im Online Casino einsetzen kannst. 

Fazit zu Bitcoin Online Casinos

Unsere Bitcoin Online Casino Erfahrungen sind durchwegs positiv. Es gibt mittlerweile schon zahlreiche BTC Casino Anbieter (unsere vollständige Liste aller Bitcoin Casinos) und es werden auch von Tag zu Tag mehr. Auch die Zahlungen verlaufen problemlos, wenn man sich mit Bitcoin und der Blockchain erst einmal auseinandergesetzt hat. Ein großer Vorteil – wie wir finden – sind die geringen Gebühren für die Transaktionen. 

Wir sind überzeugt, der Markt der Bitcoin Casinos wird weiter wachsen. Wir stehen erst am Beginn der Verbreitung dieser Zahlungsmethode und bieten dir eine Übersicht der neuesten Entwicklung im Beitrag: Neue Online Casinos.

Bitcoin Casinos – FAQ

Welches ist das beste Bitcoin Wallet für das Spielen im Online Casino?

Auf bitcoin.org kannst du dir dein für dich passendes Wallet raussuchen. Du hast die Möglichkeit sowohl nach Betriebssystem als auch nach Hardware zu filtern. Insgesamt gilt, dass Sicherheit wirklich wichtig ist, egal ob du wenige mBTC hast oder sehr viel Vermögen.

Gibt es einen Bitcoin Casino Bonus ohne Einzahlung?

Auch im Bitcoin Casino findest du die typischen Boni wie etwa den Willkommensbonus, der am häufigsten in Form von Free Spins oder Freispielen auftritt. Mit dabei sind auch immer öfter satte Willkommenspakete, die eine Mischung aus Freispielen und Einzahlungsbonus sind.  Selten bis gar nicht findet man allerdings den sogenannten Nichteinzahlungsbonus also einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung. 

Fallen andere Gebühren in Online Casinos an, wenn ich mit Bitcoins spiele?

Außer den Miner-Fees fallen im Normalfall keine weiteren Kosten oder Gebühren seitens des Casinos an.

Kann ich mit Bitcoins im Live Casino spielen?

Wenn du ein Online Casino gefunden hast und dieses auch ein Live-Casino anbietet, kannst du dort auch deine Bitcoins einsetzen.

Kann ich in einem Bitcoin Casino auch über andere Zahlungsoptionen einzahlen?

In den meisten Online Casinos bekommst du mehrere Ein- und Auszahlungsmethoden angeboten. Du kannst also frei entscheiden, ob du mit Bitcoin, einer anderen Kryptowährung, e-Wallets oder FIAT-Währung einzahlen möchtest.

Wie handhaben Casinos die Kursschwankungen der Kryptowährungen?

Die Casinos lassen einen bei der Währung, mit der man eh eingezahlt hat um eben bei Kursschwankungen kein Risiko zu tragen.