Best Dogecoin Online Casinos

Of course, everyone who deals with cryptocurrency also knows the original parody currency Dogecoin with the Shiba Inu as the mascot. We have searched for you and picked out the best Dogecoin online casinos and summarized them in our casino list.

Whether you are an experienced player or a beginner, in our guide you will also learn everything you need to know about using Dogecoin in online casinos and whether it is really worth it to play with it in the casino.

Our Dogecoin Casino Bestlist

500€ + 200 Free Spins
Welcome bonus
Bonus conditions *
9.8
/ 10
Very good
7Bit Casino review
300€ + 150 Free Spins
300 Euro welcome bonus
Bonus conditions *
9.6
/ 10
Very good
Playamo review
6 BTC + 250 Free Spins
Welcome package
Bonus conditions *
9.6
/ 10
Very good
FortuneJack review
100% up to 300 €
Welcome bonus
Bonus conditions *
9.5
/ 10
Very good
22Bet review
1000€ + 150 Free Spins
Welcome Package
Bonus conditions *
9.4
/ 10
Very good
TrueFlip review
10K $ Daily Race
Stake Race
Bonus conditions *
8.5
/ 10
Very good
Stake review

How do I find the right DOGE casino for me?

A reputable and good Dogecoin casino attaches great importance to a very good overall appearance. This includes not only great games from reputable game providers, security of your data, but also a good and fast support and attractive bonus offers. All these aspects ensure that your visit to the casino will be an experience! What is the most important criterion for you as a casino visitor is, of course, a matter of taste. We therefore go into all the important topics in our report!

Bonus – What bonus will I get if I want to play with Dogecoin?

As a new player, you naturally expect to receive an enticing and attractive new customer bonus. You get this bonus when you register at the internet casino for the first time. Depending on the casino, this welcome bonus is of course different. Our detailed test has shown that cryptocurrency often gives a bonus in the sense of free spins or so-called free spins and no bonus without deposit.

We are a proponent of these promotions. This way you can test and get to know the casino and its games without putting real money to work!

The first deposits are also very gladly rewarded. Here there are different level programs that can look different depending on the casino and the amount to be deposited – this type of bonus is then called welcome package. But before you register at Dogecoin Online Casino, you should take a look at the bonus conditions and the turnover requirements. Also in the terms and conditions you can often find more info that might be important before registering!

Deposit and withdrawal – what are the specifics of Dogecoin?

In an online casino with cryptocurrency, there are a few things to consider when depositing and withdrawing. But don’t worry. Depositing with Dogecoin is just as foolproof as with traditional FIAT currency. Here are a few important facts.

How fast can I play with Dogecoin?

Once you’ve chosen your online casino and already registered, you can deposit your cryptocurrency in the next step and start chasing great winnings right away. Only in an extreme case, there may be a waiting period for a transaction.

How quickly will I receive my winnings with Dogecoin?

Not only the deposit process, but also the payout is important for the player. So, if you have made a profit and you want to withdraw it, you need to go to the Withdrawal section in your account and specify the desired amount and the currency – in which you want to be paid out. The coins will then be transferred to your wallet immediately.

Dogecoin dog cryptocurrency
Dogecoin: Crypto life has gone to the dog

security

An important point that should not be missing in our review is the security of the payment service Dogecoin and the online casino. Best Dogecoin casinos have a valid gambling license from a regulatory authority. Moreover, when using cryptocoins, you benefit from the advantages based on blockchain technology. You absolutely don’t have to worry about your coins. However, we have answered the most important questions about security for you here.

How do I recognize reputable Dogecoin online casinos?

As mentioned above, the very first thing you should check is whether your favorite online casino has a license. But there are also other security features that indicate a good casino. This would be SSL encryption (you can recognize this by the URL of the casino – httpS instead of http), other test certificates that are displayed in the footer of the website, transparency on the topic of responsible gaming, addiction prevention or even the customer support can give a lot of information about the quality of the casino. A good casino has a – in the best case – round-the-clock customer service, which is not only available in several languages, but also via live chat.

Are Dogecoins online casinos legal?

Yes. If you are offered to deposit using Dogecoin, you can be sure that this is also a legal and reputable form of deposit at online casinos. Since cryptocurrencies are becoming more and more popular, more and more online casinos – but especially new internet casinos offer this payment option for you.

Are my Dogecoins safe with the casinos?

If it is a reputable online casino as mentioned above you have absolutely no need to worry about your data or your coins. Most casinos nowadays work with modern encryption technology and secure themselves well against attacks from the outside. An additional 2-factor authentication in your user account can also help to make your data even more secure. This way, even with your password, no one can hack into your account, since the second authentication is missing.

Live Casino with Dogecoin

It’s the live casino that makes a visit to the casino a real experience! So you can get the casino flair in your own four walls! If the online casino of your choice has a live casino area, then you can also use your Dogecoins there. If the casino offers the payment method Dogecoin, then this is also valid in most cases for the entire gaming area offered. 

Mobile Apps – Does the casino offer apps or web apps?

The same goes for mobile use of the casino website, of course. You can also use your Dogecoins via the web app on your smartphone or tablet without any problems.  No matter if iOs or Android. No matter if you have a small or large screen. The casino websites are optimized for your screen size. You don’t have to do without anything on the move! You have the same games and the same areas available as on your computer.

Game offer – how big is the selection?

A top Dogecoin online casino has a well-stocked and large selection of attractive games from well-known providers such as Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Play’n Go or Ezugi. Whether table games/card games (poker, blackjack, baccarat, roulette, craps, keno or sic bo) or slot machines. The games are what make for an exciting casino visit, thrills and excitement.

Customer service – Does the casino offer help in German?

But a good casino should also have a professional and helpful customer service. We have tested the casinos listed above for you and can only report good things! Our top online casinos always have a customer-oriented support that is in most cases reachable via live chat and is also staffed by real support staff and not chat bots. Customer service and a good relationship with casino visitors is the name of the game – so be sure to check out the customer area before making your first deposit. An extensive FAQ page, where the most frequently asked questions are answered in detail, is also a positive criterion.

So if your casino has a live chat in German, you may also find a FAQ page with detailed explanations about the license, privacy, etc., you can be 100% sure that it is a reputable casino.

What are the advantages of Dogecoin in online casinos?

There are several reasons why you should play with Dogecoin at online casinos and certain advantages which guarantee a pleasant casino experience! One of them is the secure payment method, which we have already discussed in our review a bit above, another reason and advantage is the faster availability or else the low costs that you will have to pay.

What are the disadvantages of Dogecoin in online casinos?

Of course we are so fair and show you here also the disadvantages, which can exist, if you want to play with Dogecoin in the online casino. This would be here about the distribution. Not many online casinos offer Dogecoin as a deposit method, but more and more are! Cryptocasinos are currently very popular and are conquering the market more and more! Especially new online casinos offer deposit with cryptocoins like Dogecoin.

What are the alternatives to Dogecoin?

The most well-known alternatives are certainly the Bitcoin or Litecoin and Ethereum.  But there are many more cryptocurrencies that we have listed for you here. Click through our reviews if you would like to learn more about the currency, or own one and want to use it at the online casino.

  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
  • Litecoin
  • Dash
  • Ripple
  • EOS
  • usw.

Conclusion

Meanwhile, there are some very good online casinos that offer Dogecoin as a payment method for you. Especially new online casino prefer cryptocurrencies as it stands for anonymity, security and respectability! So, in general, we can say that the Dogecoin casinos we tested offer a successful overall package! 

Waiting for you are well-known games that you can also play on the go, whether slots, poker, 3D slots, baccarat, roulette or blackjack. In our Dogecoin online casinos, you can expect a unique casino atmosphere and, of course, well-known providers such as NetEnt or Microgaming. 

Apart from games and game providers, the casinos we tested also have attractive and good bonus offers, excellent customer support and of course a license!

FAQ – Frequently Asked Questions

💰 Do I need a Dogecoin wallet to play at Dogecoin casinos?

Yes, on the official coin website dogecoin.com you can choose the wallet that suits you best. You have the possibility to filter by operating system.

🎁 Do Dogecoin casinos offer no deposit bonus?

Also at Dogecoin Online Casino you will find the typical bonus offers such as the welcome bonus, which most often comes in the form of free spins or free spins. Rarely or never do you find the so-called no deposit bonus, i.e. a bonus without a deposit.

📲 Can I play mobile games at Dogecoin casinos?

Yes! You can also use and play your Dogecoins on mobile through the casino website!

Dogecoin Online Casinos

Alle, die sich mit Kryptowährung auseinandersetzen, kennen natürlich auch die ursprüngliche Parodiewährung Dogecoin mit dem Shiba Inu als Maskottchen. Wir haben uns für dich auf die Suche gemacht und die besten Dogecoin Online Casinos herausgesucht und in unserer Casinoliste zusammengefasst.

Die besten DOGE Online Casinos 2021

Egal, ob erfahrenere Spieler oder Anfänger, in unserem Ratgeber erfährst du auch alles, was du über den Einsatz von Dogecoin im Online Casino wissen musst und ob es sich auch wirklich lohnt, in der Spielbank damit zu spielen.

10% Cashback
Cashback
Bonusbedingungen *
TrueFlip Erfahrungen
550€ + 350 Freispiele
Willkommenspaket
Bonusbedingungen *
Oshi Casino Erfahrungen
3,5 BTC + 400 Freispiele
Willkommenspaket
Bonusbedingungen *
Wildcoins Erfahrungen
300€ + 150 Freispiele
300 Euro Willkommensbonus
Bonusbedingungen *
Playamo Erfahrungen
5 BTC plus 300 Freispiele
Willkommenspaket
Bonusbedingungen *
mBit Casino Erfahrungen
0,5 BTC + Freispiele
Willkomensbonus
Bonusbedingungen *
Bitcoincasino.io Erfahrungen
6 BTC + 250 Freispiele
Willkommenspaket
Bonusbedingungen *
FortuneJack Erfahrungen
200€ + 200 Freispiele
Willkommenspaket
Bonusbedingungen *
Woocasino Erfahrungen
500€ + 200 Freispiele
Willkommensbonus
Bonusbedingungen *
7Bit Casino Erfahrungen
200€ + 180 Freispiele
Exklusiver Einzahlungsbonus
Bonusbedingungen *
9.6
/ 10
Sehr gut
Slotum Erfahrungen

Vorteile von Dogecoin in Onlinecasinos

Es gibt verschiedene Gründe, warum du mit Dogecoin im Online Casino spielen solltest und gewisse Vorteile, welche eine angenehme Casino Erfahrung garantieren! Einer davon ist die sichere Zahlungsmethode, auf die wir in unserem Bericht schon etwas weiter oben eingegangen sind, ein weiterer Grund und Vorteil ist die schnellere Verfügbarkeit oder aber auch die geringen Kosten die für dich anfallen.

Nachteile von Dogecoin in Onlinecasinos

Natürlich sind wir so fair und zeigen dir hier auch die Nachteile auf, die es geben kann, wenn du mit Dogecoin im Online Casino spielen möchtest. Dies wäre hier etwa die Verbreitung. Nicht viele Online Casinos bieten Dogecoin als Einzahlungsmethode an, aber es werden immer mehr! Kryptocasinos sind aktuell sehr beliebt und erobern immer mehr den Markt! Gerade neue Online Casinos bieten die Einzahlung mit Kryptos wie Dogecoin an.

Das richtige Dogecoin (DOGE) Casino finden

Ein seriöses und gutes Dogecoin Casino legt großen Wert auf einen sehr guten Gesamtauftritt. Dazu zählen nicht nur tolle Spiele von namhaften Spielanbietern, Sicherheit deiner Daten, sondern auch ein guter und schneller Support und attraktive Bonusangebote. All diese Aspekte sorgen dafür, dass dein Casinobesuch zu einem Erlebnis wird! Was für dich als Casinobesucher aber das wichtigste Kriterium ist, ist natürlich Geschmacksache. Wir gehen in unserem Bericht deshalb auf alle wichtigen Themen ein!

Bonus – Gibt es für Dogecoin Casinos auch Bonusangebote ohne Einzahlung?
Einzahlung und Auszahlung – Welche Besonderheiten gibt es bei DOGE?
Sicherheit – Worauf sollte ich bei Dogecoin Casinos achten?
Live Casino mit DOGE
Mobile Apps
– Bietet das Casino Apps oder Web Apps?
Spielangebot – Spielauswahl in Dogecoin Casinos
Kundenservice

Dogecoin Online Casinos
Dogecoin: Das Kryptoleben ist auf den Hund gekommen

Bonus in Dogecoin Casinos

Als neuer Spieler erwartet man sich natürlich einen verlockenden und attraktiven Neukundenbonus. Diesen Bonus bekommst du, wenn du dich bei der Internet Spielbank zum ersten Mal registrierst. Je nach Casino ist dieser Willkommensbonus natürlich unterschiedlich. Unser ausführlicher Test hat ergeben, dass es bei Kryptowährung häufig einen Bonus im Sinne von Freispielen oder sogenannten Free Spins gibt und keinen Bonus ohne Einzahlung.

Wir sind ein Befürworter dieser Aktionen. So kannst du das Casino und dessen Spiele testen und kennenlernen, ohne echtes Geld zum Einsatz zu bringen!

Auch die ersten Einzahlungen werden sehr gerne belohnt. Hier gibt es verschiedene Stufenprogramme die je nach Casino und einzuzahlenden Betrag unterschiedlich aussehen können – diese Art von Bonus wird dann Willkommenspaket genannt. Bevor du dich aber im Dogecoin Online Casino registrierst, solltest du noch einen Blick auf die Bonusbedingungen und die Umsatzbedingungen werfen. Auch in den AGB findest du oft noch weitere Infos, die vor der Registrierung wichtig sein könnten!

Dogecoin Casinos: Einzahlung und Auszahlung

In einem Online Casino mit Kryptowährung gibt es ein paar Dinge, die bei der Ein- und Auszahlung zu beachten sind. Aber keine Sorgen! Die Einzahlung mit Dogecoin ist ebenso kinderleicht wie mit herkömmlicher FIAT-Währung. Hier ein paar wichtige Fakten.

Wie schnell kann ich mit Dogecoin spielen?

Wenn du deine Online Spielbank ausgewählt hast und dich schon registriert hast, kannst du deine Kryptowährung im nächsten Schritt einzahlen und sofort mit der Jagd nach tollen Gewinnen loslegen. Nur in einem Extremfall kann es zu einer Wartezeit bei einer Transaktion kommen.

Wie schnell erhalte ich meinen Gewinn mit Dogecoin?

Nicht nur der Einzahlungsprozess, sondern auch die Auszahlung ist für den Spieler wichtig. Wenn du also einen Gewinn erzielt hast und dir diesen auszahlen möchtest, musst du in deinem Benutzerkonto den Bereich Auszahlung aufrufen und den gewünschten Betrag sowie die Währung – in der ausbezahlt werden soll – angeben. Die Coins werden danach sofort in dein Wallet übertragen.

Sicherheit

Ein wichtiger Punkt, der in unserem Erfahrungsbericht nicht fehlen darf, ist die Sicherheit des Bezahldienstes Dogecoin und der Online-Spielbank. Beste Dogecoin Casinos verfügen über eine gültige Glücksspiellizenz einer Regulierungsbehörde. Zudem profitierst du bei der Verwendung von Kryptos von den Vorteilen, die auf der Blockchain Technologie basieren. Du musst dir absolut keine Sorgen um deine Coins machen. Wir haben hier aber die wichtigsten Fragen zum Thema Sicherheit für dich beantwortet.

Wie erkenne ich seriöse Dogecoin Online Casinos?

Wie oben schon erwähnt, solltest du als allererstes prüfen, ob deine favorisierte Online Spielbank über eine Lizenz verfügt. Aber es gibt auch andere Sicherheitsmerkmale, die auf ein gutes Casino hindeuten. Dies wäre etwa eine SSL-Verschlüsselung (diese erkennst du anhand der URL des Casinos – httpS anstatt http), andere Prüfzertifikate, die in der Fußzeile der Website abgebildet sind, Transparenz beim Thema verantwortungsvolles Spielen, Suchtprävention oder aber auch der Kundensupport kann viel Auskunft über die Qualität der Spielbank geben. Ein gutes Casino verfügt über einen – im besten Fall – rund um die Uhr erreichbaren Kundenservice, der nicht nur in mehreren Sprachen erreichbar ist, sondern auch via Live-Chat.

Sind Dogecoins Online Casinos legal?

Ja! Wenn dir die Einzahlung mittels Dogecoin angeboten wird, kannst du dir sicher sein, dass dies auch eine legale und seriöse Einzahlungsform im Online Casino ist. Da Kryptowährungen immer beliebter werden, bieten auch immer mehr Online Casinos – vor allem aber neue Internet Spielbanken diese Bezahlmöglichkeit für dich an.

Sind meine Dogecoins sicher aufgehoben bei den Casinos?

Wenn es sich wie oben erwähnt um ein seriöses Online Casino handelt musst du dir absolut keine Gedanken um deine Daten oder deine Coins machen. Die meisten Casinos arbeiten heutzutage mit moderner Verschlüsselungstechnik und sichern sich gut gegen Angriffe von Außen ab. Auch eine zusätzliche 2-Faktor-Authentifizierung in deinem Benutzerkonto kann helfen, deine Daten noch sicherer zu machen. So kann sich selbst mit deinem Passwort keiner in deinen Account reinhängen, da die zweite Authentifizierung fehlt.

Live Casino mit Dogecoin

Gerade das Live Casino macht den Besuch der Spielbank zu einem echten Erlebnis! So kannst du dir das Casinoflair in deine eigenen vier Wände holen! Wenn das Online Casino deiner Wahl über einen Live Casino Bereich verfügt, dann kannst du dort auch deine Dogecoins einsetzen. Bietet das Casino die Zahlungsmethode Dogecoin an, dann gilt diese in den meisten Fällen auch für den gesamt angebotenen Spielbereich. 

Mobiles Casino & Casino App

Dasselbe gilt natürlich auch für die mobile Nutzung der Casino Website. Du kannst auch ohne Probleme deine Dogecoins über die Web-App auf deinem Smartphone oder Tablet einsetzen.  Egal ob iOs oder Android. Egal ob kleiner oder großer Bildschirm. Die Casino Webseiten sind für deine Bildschirmgröße passend optimiert. Du musst mobil auch auf nichts verzichten! Dir stehen die selben Spiele und die selben Bereiche zur Verfügung wie an deinem Computer.

Spielangebot – Spielauswahl in Dogecoin Casinos

Ein Top Dogecoin Online Casino verfügt über eine gut sortierte und große Auswahl an attraktiven Spielen von namhaften Providern wie etwa Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Play’n Go oder etwa Ezugi. Egal, ob Tischspiele/Kartenspiele (Poker, Black Jack, Baccarat, Roulette, Craps, Keno oder Sic Bo) oder Spielautomaten. Die Spiele sind es, die für einen aufregenden Casinobesuch, Nervenkitzel und Spannung sorgen.

Kundenservice – Bietet das Casino Hilfe auf deutsch an?

Ein gutes Casino sollte aber auch über einen professionellen und hilfsbereiten Kundenservice verfügen. Wir haben die oben aufgelisteten Casinos für dich getestet und können nur Gutes berichten! Unsere Top Online Spielbanken verfügen immer über einen kundenorientierten Support, der in den meisten Fällen via Live-Chat erreichbar ist und auch von echten Supportmitarbeitern und keinen Chat-Bots besetzt ist. Kundenservice und eine gute Beziehung zu den Casinobesuchern ist das A und O – schau dir deshalb vor deiner ersten Einzahlung auch den Kundenbereich an. Auch eine ausführliche FAQ Seite, auf der die meistgestellten Fragen detailliert beantwortet werden, ist ein positives Kriterium.

Wenn dein Casino also über einen Live-Chat in deutscher Sprache verfügt, du eventuell auch noch eine FAQ Seite mit ausführlichen Erklärungen zu Lizenz, Datenschutz usw. findest, kannst du dir zu 100 % sicher sein, dass es sich um ein seriöses Casino handelt.

Welche Alternativen gibt es zu Dogecoin?

Die wohl bekanntesten Alternativen sind sicher der Bitcoin oder aber Litecoin und Ethereum.  Es gibt aber noch viel mehr Kryptowährungen die wir dir hier aufgelistet habe. Klicke dich durch unsere Berichte durch, wenn du gerne mehr zu der Währung erfahren möchtest, oder eine solche besitzt und diese im Online Casino einsetzen möchtest.

Fazit zu DOGE Online Casinos

Mittlerweile gibt es einige sehr gute Online Casinos die Dogecoin als Zahlungsmethode für dich anbieten. Gerade neue Online Spielbank bevorzugen Kryptowährungen da sie für Anonymität, Sicherheit und Seriosität steht! Allgemein können wir also sagen, dass die von uns getesteten Dogecoin Spielbanken ein gelungenes Gesamtpaket bieten! 

Auf dich warten bekannte Games, die du auch mobil spielen kannst, egal ob Spielautomaten, Poker, 3D Slots, Baccarat, Roulette oder Blackjack. In unseren Dogecoin Online Casinos erwartet dich eine einzigartige Casino Atmosphäre und natürlich auch namhafte Provider wie NetEnt oder Microgaming. 

Abgesehen von Spielen und Spielanbietern verfügen die von uns getesteten Casinos auch über attraktive und gute Bonus Angebote, einen hervorragenden Kundensupport und natürlich auch über eine Lizenz!

FAQ – Häufig gestellte Fragen

Benötige ich ein Dogecoin Wallet, um in Dogecoin Casinos spielen zu können?

Ja. Auf der offiziellen Coin Website dogecoin.com kannst du dir dein für dich passendes Wallet raussuchen. Du hast die Möglichkeit sowohl nach Betriebssystem zu filtern.

Bieten Dogecoin Casinos einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung?

Auch im Dogecoin Online Casino findest du die typischen Bonusangebote wie etwa den Willkommensbonus, der am häufigsten in Form von Free Spins oder Freispielen auftritt. Selten bis gar nicht findet man den sogenannten Nichteinzahlungsbonus also einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung.

Kann ich in Dogecoin Casinos auch mobil spielen?

Ja! Du kannst deine Dogecoins auch mobil über die Casino Website einsetzen und spielen!