Best Dash Online Casinos

The online casino world is big. So is the market for cryptocurrencies. Therefore, you can find a wide variety of deposit methods in many online casinos. One of them is the cryptocurrency Dash. So that you know what makes a DASH online casino a trustworthy and good casino, we have created a detailed test report for you.

We will provide you with all the most important information and tips that you should know and consider before making your first Dash deposit at an online casino. We also recommend only reputable online casinos with a license and attractive welcome bonus.

The online casino world is big. So is the market of cryptocurrencies. Thus, in masses of online casinos also the most diverse deposit methods are available to you. One of them is the cryptocurrency Dash. So that you know what makes a Dash online casino a trustworthy and good casino, we have created a detailed test report for you. Here you will get the most important info you need!

6 BTC + 250 Free Spins
Welcome package
Bonus conditions *
9.6
/ 10
Very good
FortuneJack review
100% up to 300 €
Welcome bonus
Bonus conditions *
9.5
/ 10
Very good
22Bet review

How do I find the right Dash Casino for me?

With so many online casinos to choose from, it’s important to know which one you can put your Dash Coins to work at. As far as Dash cryptocurrency is concerned, you have an advantage. The deposit option is not yet widespread, so you save yourself a long search, because only selected top casinos provide this method of deposit.

Bonus – What bonus do I get when I play with Dash?

Whoever is looking for a Dash online casino, naturally keeps an eye out for attractive welcome offers or a new customer bonus. Such a bonus determines with what additional payment or free spins you will be rewarded with your first deposit in the gambling house. Depending on the casino provider, there are differences here in terms of bonus money and bonus offers.

But the best Dash casinos not only offer a bonus for new members, but also convince players with easy-to-fulfill bonus conditions and turnover requirements.

Deposit and withdrawal – what are the specifics of Dash?

When using cryptocurrency, there is no difference in depositing or withdrawing compared to FIAT currency – real money. The deposit is quickly credited to your account and you can immediately get started and put your coins to work in the game.

Withdrawing is also a breeze. The first time you want to cash out Dash Coins at the casino, you have to go through what is called the KYC procedure. KYC stands for “know your customer” – which translates to “know your customer“. This process is required for all payments on the Internet for the prevention of money laundering.

Only after this process and when your identity has been proven can a withdrawal be made. Any reputable online casino will therefore request a copy of your identity card before making your first withdrawal.

How fast can I play with Dash?

If you are already in possession of Dash Coins, you can also use them immediately in your created account of the online casino by means of deposit. The process is very easy and fast. So you can start playing with your deposited Dash Coins in the online casino after a few minutes and you will also get your deposit bonus/welcome bonus credited after your first deposit.

How quickly will I receive my earnings with Dash?

With Dash, you’re on your way pretty quickly. A withdrawal is processed faster than with Bitcoins. However, the exact speed will vary depending on the online casino, of course.

Security

The Dash blockchain technology is more decentralized than almost any other blockchain. It is very secure with more than 4,500 servers worldwide. Those who are in possession of Dash Coins do not have to worry about their security. However, we have answered a few more important questions about security for you here.

How do I recognize reputable Dash online casinos?

You can recognize a reputable Dash casino by certain characteristics. The most important feature is definitely a valid gambling license (at least a Curacao license). But also a good customer support with live chat, a large game selection (slot games, table games, etc.) and about a SSL encrypted website as well as a 2-factor authentication with your user account distinguish a good and above all serious casino.

Are Dash online casinos legal?

Yes, it is legal to play with Dash Coins at online casinos. However, this also depends on the laws of your particular region.

Are my Dash Coins safe with the casinos?

Yes. If the casino meets the above security standards, then you have absolutely nothing to worry about. You can deposit your coins and play with them in the online casino without any worries.

Live Casino with Dash

Of course, you can also use your Dash Coins in the live casino – if the online casino offers it. 22Bet, for example, offers you a quite extensive area with live games. Games from a wide variety of providers are waiting for you here. Among them is Evolution Gaming, probably the best-known manufacturer on the scene. The range of live games covers the classics such as roulette, baccarat, poker and blackjack.

Mobile Apps – Does the casino offer apps or web apps?

Yes, if you want to play with Dash at the online casino, you can also deposit and wager the cryptocoins through the web app. We also conducted a mobile casino test and can 100% recommend 22Bet for mobile use.

Game offer – how big is the selection?

Let’s stay right with 22Bet – here you have a huge range of games from well-known providers such as Betsoft at your disposal. You don’t have to worry about too few games at this online casino. And also not about the payment. You can use your Dash Coins for any game.

Customer service

If you want to use your Dash in an online casino, you should also take a look at the available customer service beforehand. Does your favorite online casino offer the possibility of contact? Preferably even via live chat and with a real service employee and not a bot? If so, you are dealing with a top online casino!

To the conventional customer support, we also appreciate a well-developed FAQ page. There, the most common questions should already be clarified, so you don’t even have to waste time with an email to customer service.

The customer support on 22Bet, for instance, is available 24/7. Both via mail and via a live chat. Here you will also get quick and professional support with your question or problem. You don’t have to worry about the language either! 22Bet has support staff for more than 48 different languages! So customer service here is 1A!

What are the advantages of Dash in online casinos?

In addition to the anonymity of paying with Dash, users also praise the secure network. In terms of mining, Dash also significantly reduces energy consumption compared to other cryptocurrencies! This leads to a higher return on investment while still requiring very little time. Transactions are processed and also settled in seconds. And also when it comes to data protection, Dash is one of the best cryptocurrencies.

What are the disadvantages of Dash in online casinos?

The cryptocurrency has hardly any disadvantage. Only the distribution in the online casino is a disadvantage. Here, unfortunately, there are only a handful of online casinos that offer the cryptocurrency Dash as a deposit method for you.

What is Dash?

Dash (DSH) is an open-source cryptocurrency launched in 2014 that provides user-friendly, scalable solutions for online transactions. Like Bitcoin and Ethereum, Dash is based on blockchain technology, through which all transactions are processed.

But what makes Dash superior to Bitcoin is not only the speed of execution, but also the cost. Bitcoin transaction costs are significantly higher than Dash transaction costs.

Who is behind Dash?

Behind the cryptocurrency first launched as Darkcoin, or Xcoin, is Evan Duffield, a software developer from Arizona. Duffield had also worked for the major U.S. bank Wells Fargo. Thus, had experience in the financial world.

Duffield watched the development of Bitcoin with excitement, but wanted to make the cryptocurrency even more anonymous. Thus, he developed code that he thought could have improved Bitcoin. However, the Bitcoin developers were of a different opinion and rejected the code. Thus, Duffield then developed his own digital currency – the Dash – in 2014. Since March 2015, the cryptocurrency also officially bears the final name Dash.

Dash cryptocurrency
Dash as an alternative cryptocurrency

How secure is Dash?

According to our research, Dash is currently more secure – thanks to its new consensus protocol that ensures instant transactions by default – than, say, bitcoin. In addition, the cryptographic encryptions and privacy-focused features of the original Darkcoin are still in place and can therefore guarantee data protection as well! If you make a deposit with Dash in the online casino, you are definitely on the safe side!

What are the alternatives to Dash?

The most well-known alternatives are certainly the Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum. But there are also other widely used cryptocurrencies. We have listed you the most popular and best cryptocurrencies here:

  • Bitcoin
  • Ethereum
  • Litecoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • IOTA
  • Ripple
  • EOS
  • uvm.

Conclusion

The cryptocurrency Dash is a successor to Botcoin and is also based on blockchain technology. However, like Litecoin, transactions can be processed faster. Both depositing and withdrawing with Dash works quickly and easily in all casinos. Only the distribution is a point where there are deductions. Otherwise, Dash is a very trustworthy cryptocurrency where you do not have to worry if you want to use it in the online casino.

FAQ about Dash

🎰 Do Dash Casinos offer the full range of casino games?

Yes, if you have found an online casino that offers the Dash deposit method, you can use it in all games without any problems. Unless it is specially marked.

🎁 Do I also get a no deposit bonus at Dash Casinos?

Of course, Dash Casino also offers bonuses in the form of welcome bonuses or even welcome packages. In the rarest cases, there is a no deposit bonus.

📉 Do I have any disadvantages when depositing with Dash compared to depositing with real money?

No. With the cryptocurrency Dash you have no disadvantages compared to any other deposit method at the online casino.

Dash Online Casinos

Die Online Casino Welt ist groß. Ebenso der Markt an Kryptowährungen. Somit stehen dir in massenhaft Online Casinos auch die unterschiedlichsten Einzahlungsmethoden bereit. Eine davon ist die Kryptowährung Dash. Damit du weißt, was ein DASH Online Casino zu einer vertrauenswürdigen und guten Spielbank macht, haben wir für dich einen ausführlichen Testbericht erstellt.

Von uns bekommst du alle wichtigsten Informationen und Tipps, die du vor deiner ersten Dash Einzahlung in der Internet Spielbank wissen und beachten solltest. Wir empfehlen dir auch nur seriöse Online Spielotheken mit Lizenz und attraktiven Willkommensbonus.

Die besten Dash Online Casinos 2021

6 BTC + 250 Freispiele
Willkommenspaket
Bonusbedingungen *
FortuneJack Erfahrungen
100% bis zu 300€
Willkommensbonus
Bonusbedingungen *
9.5
/ 10
Sehr gut
22Bet Erfahrungen

Wie finde ich das richtige Dash Casino für mich?

Bei der Vielzahl an Online Casinos ist es wichtig zu wissen, bei welchem du deine Dash Coins zum Einsatz bringen kannst. Was die Kryptowährung Dash betrifft hast du einen Vorteil. Die Einzahlungsoption ist noch nicht weit verbreitet, somit sparst du dir langes Suchen, denn nur ausgewählte Top Casinos stellen diese Methode der Einzahlung zur Verfügung. 

Dash Online Casinos
Krypto Casinos mit Dash – wir haben dir die besten Spielbanken herausgefiltert

Bonus – Welchen Bonus erhalte ich, wenn ich mit Dash spielen möchte?

Wer ein Dash Online Casino sucht, hält natürlich Ausschau nach attraktiven Willkommensangebote bzw. einem Neukundenbonus. Ein solcher Bonus bestimmt, mit welcher zusätzlichen Zahlung oder Freispielen du bei deiner ersten Einzahlung in der Spielothek belohnt wirst. Je nach Casino Anbieter gibt es hier Unterschiede was das Bonusgeld und die Bonusangebote betrifft.

Die besten Dash Casinos bieten aber nicht nur einen Bonus für neue Mitglieder an, sondern überzeugen die Spieler auch durch einfach zu erfüllende Bonusbedingungen und Umsatzbedingungen.

Einzahlung und Auszahlung – Welche Besonderheiten gibt es bei Dash?

Bei der Verwendung von Kryptowährung gibt es keinen Unterschied bei der Ein- oder Auszahlung im Vergleich zur FIAT-Währung – also Echtgeld. Die Einzahlung ist schnell auf deinem Benutzerkonto gutgeschrieben und du kannst sofort loslegen und deine Coins im Spiel zum Einsatz bringen.

Auch die Auszahlung ist ein Kinderspiel. Wenn du dir das erste Mal Dash Coins im Casino auszahlen lassen möchtest, musst du durch das sogenannte KYC-Prozedere. KYC steht für “know your customer” – was „kenne deinen Kunden“ übersetzt heißt. Dieser Vorgang ist für alle Zahlungen im Internet für die Prävention von Geldwäsche erforderlich.

Erst nach diesem Prozess und wenn deine Identität nachgewiesen wurde, kann eine Auszahlung durchgeführt werden. Jedes seriöse Online Casino wird daher vor der ersten Auszahlung eine Kopie deines Personalausweises anfordern.

 Wie schnell kann ich mit Dash spielen?

Wenn du bereits im Besitz von Dash Coins bist, kannst du diese auch sofort in deinem angelegten Benutzerkonto des Online Casinos mittels Einzahlung einsetzen. Der Prozess ist kinderleicht und schnell abgewickelt. Du kannst also nach wenigen Minuten mit deinem eingezahlten Dash Coins im Online Casino loslegen und bekommst nach deiner ersten Einzahlung auch deinen Einzahlungsbonus/Willkommensbonus gutgeschrieben.

Wie schnell erhalte ich meinen Gewinn mit Dash?

Mit Dash bist du ziemlich schnell unterwegs. Eine Auszahlungen ist schneller abgewickelt als mit Bitcoins. Die genaue Geschwindigkeit variieren aber natürlich je nach Online Casino. 

Sicherheit

Die Blockchain Technologie des Dash ist so dezentral wie kaum eine anderen Blockchain. Sie ist mit weltweit mehr als 4.500 Servern sehr sicher. Wer in Besitz von Dash Coins ist der muss sich um deren Sicherheit keine Sorgen machen. Wir haben hier aber noch ein paar wichtige Fragen zum Thema Sicherheit für dich beantwortet. 

Wie erkenne ich seriöse Dash Online Casinos?

Ein seriöses Dash Casino erkennst du Anhand gewisser Merkmale. Wichtigstes Merkmal ist auf jeden Fall eine gültige Glücksspiellizenz (mindestens eine Curacao Lizenz). Aber auch ein guter Kundensupport mit Live-Chat, eine große Spieleauswahl (Automatenspiele, Tischspiele usw.) und etwa eine SSL Verschlüsselte Website sowie eine 2-Faktor-Authentifizierung bei deinem Benutzeraccount zeichnen ein gutes und vor allem seriöses Casino aus. 

Sind Dash Online Casinos legal?

Ja, es ist legal mit Dash Coins im Online Casino zu spielen. Dies hängt aber auch von den Gesetzen deiner jeweiligen Region ab. 

Sind meine Dash Coins sicher aufgehoben bei den Casinos?

Ja. Wenn das Casino den oben genannten Sicherheitsstandards entspricht, dann musst du dir absolut keine Sorgen machen. Du kannst ohne bedenken deine Coins einzahlen und damit im Online Casino spielen. 

Live Casino mit Dash

Natürlich kannst du deine Dash Coins auch im Live Casino einsetzen – sofern die Online Spielbank es anbietet. 22Bet etwa bietet dir einen recht umfangreichen Bereich mit Live-Spielen an. Hier warten Spiele von den unterschiedlichsten Providern auf dich. Unter anderem Evolution Gaming, der wohl bekanntesten Hersteller der Szene. Das Spielangebot an Live-Spielen deckt die Klassiker wie Roulette, Baccarat, Poker und Black Jack ab. 

Mobile Apps – Bietet das Casino Apps oder Web Apps?

Ja, wenn du mit Dash im Online Casino spielen willst, kannst du die Kryptocoins auch über die Web-App einzahlen und einsetzen. Wir haben auch einen mobilen Casinotest durchgeführt und können 22Bet für die mobile Nutzung zu 100% weiterempfehlen. 

Spieleangebot – Wie groß ist die Auswahl?

Bleiben wir gleich bei 22Bet – hier steht dir ein riesengroßes Spieleangebot von bekannten Providern wie etwa Betsoft zur Verfügung. Über zu wenig Spiele musst du dir bei diesem Online Casino keine Sorgen machen. Und auch nicht was die Zahlung betrifft. Du kannst deine Dash Coins für jedes Spiel einsetzen. 

Kundenservice – Bietet das Casino Hilfe auf deutsch an?

Wenn du deine Dash in einem Online Casino zum Einsatz bringen möchtest, solltest du vorab auch einen Blick auf den verfügbaren Kundenservice werden. Besteht in deinem favorisierten Online Casino die Möglichkeit einer Kontaktaufnahme in deutscher Sprach? Am Besten sogar via Live-Chat und mit einem echten Servicemitarbeiter und keinem Bot? Wenn ja, hast du es mit einem Top Online Casino zu tun! 

Zum herkömmlichen Kundensupport schätzen wir auch eine gut ausgearbeitete FAQ Seite. Dort sollten die gängigsten Fragen schon mal abgeklärt werden, sodass du erst gar keine Zeit mit einer Mail an den Kundenservice verlieren musst. 

Der Kundensupport auf 22Bet etwa ist 24/7 erreichbar. Sowohl via Mail als auch über einen Live-Chat. Hier wirst du auch rasch und professionell bei deiner Frage oder deinem Problem unterstützt. Du musst dir auch keine Sorge bezüglich der Sprache machen! 22Bet verfügt über Support-Mitarbeiter für mehr als 48 verschiedene Sprachen! Kundenservice ist hier also 1A!

Was sind die Vorteile von Dash in Onlinecasinos?

Neben der Anonymität bei der Bezahlung mit Dash loben die Nutzer auch das sichere Netzwerk. Im Bereich Mining senkt Dash auch den Energieverbrauch im Vergleich zu anderen Kryptowährungen deutlich! Dies führt zu einer höheren Rendite bei einem doch sehr geringen Zeitaufwand. Transaktionen werden in Sekundenschnelle verarbeitet und auch abgewickelt. Und auch beim Thema Datenschutz ist Dash eine der besten Kryptowährungen. 

Was sind die Nachteile von Dash in Onlinecasinos?

Die Kryptowährung hat kaum einen Nachteil. Lediglich die Verbreitung im Online Casino ist ein Nachteil. Hier gibt es leider nur eine Hand voll Online Casinos die die Kryptowährung Dash als Einzahlungsmethode für dich anbieten.

Was ist Dash?

Dash (DSH) ist eine Open-Source-Kryptowährung, die 2014 ins Leben gerufen wurde und benutzerfreundliche, skalierbare Lösungen für Online-Transaktionen bietet. Wie Bitcoin und Ethereum basiert Dash auf der Blockchain-Technologie, über die alle Transaktionen abgewickelt werden.

Was Dash aber im Vergleich zu Bitcoin überlegener macht, ist nicht nur die Ausführungsgeschwindigkeit, sondern auch die Kosten. Bitcoin-Transaktionskosten sind deutlich höher als die Transaktionskosten für Dash.

Wer steckt hinter Dash?

Hinter der zuerst als Darkcoin oder auch Xcoin gestarteten Kryptowährung steckt Evan Duffield, ein Softwareentwickler aus Arizona. Duffield hatte auch für die US Großbank Wells Fargo gearbeitet. Somit verfügte über Erfahrung in der Finanzwelt. 

Duffield beobachtete spannend die Entwicklung des Bitcoins, wollte die Kryptowährung aber noch anonymer gestalten. Somit entwickelte er einen Code, der den Bitcoin seiner Meinung nach verbessern hätte können. Die Bitcoin-Entwickler waren da aber anderer Meinung und lehnten den Code ab. Somit entwickelte Duffield 2014 dann seine eigene digitale Währung – den Dash. Seit März 2015 trägt die Kryptowährung auch offiziell den endgültigen Namen Dash. 

Dash Kryptowährung
Dash als alternative Kryptowährung

Wie sicher ist Dash?

Nach unserer Recherche ist Dash aktuell – dank seines neuen Konsensus-Protokolls, das standardmäßig sofortige Transaktionen gewährleistet – sicherer als etwa der Bitcoin. Zudem sind die kryptografischen Verschlüsselungen und die auf den Datenschutz ausgerichteten Funktionen des ursprünglichen Darkcoin nach wie vor vorhanden und können somit auch den Datenschutz gewährleisten! Wenn du mit Dash im Online Casino eine Einzahlung vornimmst, bist du auf jeden Fall auf der sicheren Seite!

Welche Alternativen gibt es zu Dash?

Die wohl bekanntesten Alternativen sind sicher der Bitcoin, Litecoin und Ethereum.  Aber es gibt auch noch andere weit verbreitete Kryptowährungen. Wir haben dir hier die beliebtesten und besten Kryptowährungen aufgelistet: 

Fazit

Die Kryptowährung Dash ist ein Nachfolger von Botcoin und basiert auch auf der Blockchain-Technlogogie. Wie bei Litecoin können Transaktionen aber schneller abgewickelt werden. Sowohl die Ein- als auch die Auszahlung mit Dash funktioniert in allen Spielbanken schnell und einfach. Lediglich die Verbreitung ist ein Punkt bei dem es Abzüge gibt. Ansonsten ist Dash eine sehr vertrauenswürdige Kryptowährung bei der du dir keine Sorgen machen musst wenn du sie im Online Casino einsetzen möchtest. 

FAQ zu Dash

🎰 Bieten Dash Casinos die volle Bandbreite an Casino Spielen an?

Ja! Hast du ein Online Casino gefunden, dass die Einzahlungsmethode Dash anbietet, kannst du diese auch problemlos in alle Spiele einsetzen. Außer es ist speziell gekennzeichnet,

🎁 Bekomme ich bei Dash Casinos auch einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung?

Im Dash Casino gibt es natürlich auch Bonusangebote in Form von Willkommensbonus oder gar Willkommenspaketen. In den seltensten Fällen gibt es einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung. 

📉 Habe ich bei der Einzahlung mit Dash gegenüber einer Einzahlung mit Echtgeld Nachteile?

Nein. Mit der Kryptowährung Dash hast du keinerlei Nachteile gegenüber einer anderen Einzahlungsmethode im Online Casino.