Solana Online Casinos

Solana cryptocurrency has long arrived in the world of online casinos. Due to the fast and easy payment with SOL Coins, the cryptocurrency has its advantages. We present you our top Solana online casinos including all important information about them.

Best SOL Online Casinos 2022

Click through our detailed casino reviews and see for yourself. All casinos that we recommend and present to you have been thoroughly examined and tested by our team of experts.

Get Free Coins Every 20 Minutes
Get Free Coins Every 20 Minutes
Bonus conditions *
9.3
/ 10
Very good
BetFury review

Advantages of Solana in online casinos

One of the biggest advantages of the Solana cryptocurrency is certainly its transaction speed. Compared to Bitcoin or Ethereum (these coins manage about 37 transactions per second), Solana is many times faster with 65,000 transactions.

In addition, the payment with Solana is free of charge for you on the part of the casino. Only the “Miner Fee” transaction costs are incurred, which are very low and do not go to the casino. Another very popular advantage of the Solana coin: Since SOL works via the blockchain, your transactions are also secure and untraceable.

  • Payout amount credited quickly
  • Secure means of payment
  • No fees on the part of the casino
  • Easy and fast payment

Disadvantages of Solana in online casinos

We want to provide you with fair coverage and therefore also list the disadvantages of the cryptocurrency Solana. As with any other cryptocurrency, Solana can also experience strong and sudden price fluctuations. Thus, your balance in the online casino can increase or decrease from week to week or even from one day to the next.

If you want to play with cryptocurrency, you also have to learn a bit about the currency and the blockchain in advance and get a digital wallet – i.e. an e-wallet – to store the cryptos in. We think that these are not valid disadvantages and that the numerous advantages of cryptocurrencies definitely outweigh them.

  • Price fluctuations
  • Wallet required
  • Not yet so widespread

Find the right SOL Casino

A reputable Solana Casino attaches great importance to a flawless overall appearance. This includes not only the security of your data, but also fast and competent support, a clear design, fast loading times and, of course, an excellent selection of games from renowned and well-known software manufacturers. Since tastes are different, we do not know what is most important to you during your casino visit and which criteria you place the most value on. That’s why we go into detail about all areas in our tests!

Bonus – Are there any no deposit bonus offers for Solana Casinos?
Deposit and withdrawal – What are the special features of SOL?
Security – What should I look out for at SOL Casinos?
Live Casino with SOL
Mobile Apps – Does the casino offer apps or web apps?
Game offer – Game selection in Solana Coin Casinos
Customer Service

Solana Online Casinos
Play with Solana Coins at our selected online casinos

Bonus in Solana Casinos

Let’s talk about the bonus at the beginning. When you register as a new customer in an online casino, you hope for a welcome gift to thank you for your registration. Many casino newbies like to be deceived here and think that the more lucrative the welcome bonus is, the better the casino is. However, do not be blinded by a great offer and always read the bonus conditions or the turnover conditions before signing up and consider the online casino as a whole. What good is a high and promising bonus amount if you will never get it because of the strict and excessive conditions?

New customer bonus

The bonus offers in the online casinos are completely different. Some casinos offer a welcome package where you are rewarded for your first, second and even third deposit. This is also probably the best known and the most common new customer bonus. Other casinos advertise cashback or reload bonuses or offer players various competitions and tournaments where you can win big.

Bonus without deposit

A no deposit bonus is rather rare in online casinos. Rather, you will find a deposit bonus with a small deposit amount where you are additionally rewarded for your registration with so-called free spins. Depending on the casino, you can then use these free spins only on a specific game or any game you like and thus get to know the online casino.

We also find the current promotion at Betfury Casino very exciting and have summarized it for you again here

Get Free Coins Every 20 Minutes
Get Free Coins Every 20 Minutes
Bonus conditions *
9.3
/ 10
Very good
BetFury review

Solana Casinos: Deposit and withdrawal

Once you have chosen an online casino with Solana as a deposit method, you will need to create a user account or player account. Once this is done, you will be asked immediately after registration if you want to make your first deposit.

If you don’t have any SOL coins yet, now is the time to exchange your real money into cryptocurrency at an exchange, i.e. an online exchange office. To store your coins, you will also need a digital wallet. However, inform yourself in advance about the current exchange rates and the transaction costs. You have to pay fees for the exchange, just like with a conventional fiat to fiat currency.

If you already have Solana Coins, you can make your first deposit at the online casino and start hunting for winnings. During the deposit process, you will be shown all the information such as the minimum deposit and any limits or fees. If you already have SOL Coins and a wallet, the entire process can be summarized in 5 simple steps:

  1. Choose casino
  2. Register at casino
  3. Make first deposit
  4. Activate bonus
  5. Play

How fast can I play with Solana?

If you already have SOL coins and have stored them securely in a wallet, you can start playing immediately after successfully registering at the casino. Your game balance is available to you immediately after completing the deposit process in the casino.

How quickly will I receive my winnings with Solana?

A big advantage of the Solana cryptocurrency is definitely the transaction speed of the coin. If you want to withdraw your winnings from the online casino, this happens within the shortest possible time. A withdrawal is generally simple and easy to perform even for newbies. Similar to the deposit, you will be guided through the process step by step.

If your withdrawal is your very first withdrawal at the casino, the casino will ask for a copy of your ID card. This security check is called the KYC process. KYC stands for “know your customer”. With the ID card, the casino only verifies your identity. Every reputable casino will go through this process! It would be rather conspicuous or unserious if this did not happen.

Security and Seriousness

This is an important point that plays a major role in any internal payment. No one wants to be ripped off and lose their money. That’s why we look closely at our tests and reviews when it comes to security or seriousness. We have summarized all the important and relevant information that you need to know about here.

How do I recognize reputable Solana online casinos?

Every online casino we tested and rated as reputable scored good to very good on several criteria in the course of our detailed evaluation. We place particular emphasis on a valid gambling license, additional (voluntary) certifications such as by other regulatory organizations, openly visible and clear T&Cs and privacy policy, as well as a modern and secure internet connection through SSL encryption. But also other aspects such as reputable payment methods and prominent and well-known game manufacturers as well as a good and competent customer service speak for a reputable Solana online casino.

Are Solana Online Casinos legal?

Yes, it is legal to play with SOL Coins in online casinos. However, this also depends on the laws of your region or location. Therefore, we recommend that you take a look at the terms and conditions in advance. These rules and regulations vary, of course, depending on the online casino.

Are my Solana Coins safe with the casinos?

If your Solana online casino meets the above security standards, then you don’t have to worry about your cryptocoins. You can deposit SOL coins without any worries and go on the hunt for big winnings.

Live Casino

Playing in a live casino with professional dealers offers you a special experience. That is why the Live Casino is so popular. It is very close to the real casino experience. If the casino you have chosen has a live casino area and accepts SOL Coins as a payment method, you can also use them in a live game such as roulette, blackjack or poker.

If you want to learn more about live casino, you can click through to our post on the best crypto live casinos.

Mobiles Casino & Casino Apps

It is hard to imagine our everyday life without the smartphone. So if you mainly want to play mobile games at SOL online casino – i.e. via your cell phone or tablet, that is of course no problem either. All of our tested casinos can also be used mobile quite easily. In most cases, this is also very easy via the browser of the mobile device. Simply type the URL of the casino website into the browser. It also doesn’t matter if you have a cell phone with iOS or Android operating system or if your cell phone screen is small or your tablet screen is very large. The casinos’ websites are optimized to automatically adapt to your screen size. Only in the rarest cases do you have to download an additional app to use them.

Game offer – game selection in Solana Casinos

If you want to play with SOL at the online casino, you don’t have to give up anything when it comes to the range of games. It doesn’t matter which payment method you choose, you can enjoy the full range of games from slots, table games and card games to live casino with every payment method offered. In all of our rated top online casinos, you can expect an extensive game selection. You don’t have to worry about a too small offer at our favorites.

Only in some online casinos, there are special cryptogames where you can only use a certain cryptocoin. This is then clearly marked and not to be overlooked.

Customer service

Thanks to the years of expertise of our casino experts, we at Kryptocasinos.com know exactly what matters when it comes to customer service and what a top online casino has to offer. In our reviews, we conduct extensive support tests and contact the customer service of each casino in different ways and at different days and times.

A good casino not only has customer support in several languages, but in the best case also a live chat that is manned by real service staff. Fortunately, communications with chatbots are becoming increasingly rare. If your SOL online casino has a live chat, we recommend that you contact the support team via this channel in any case. Via live chat you will get an answer to your question within a few seconds.

Just as important as a live chat or a customer form is a dedicated FAQ section, where the most frequently asked questions are already answered.

Solana Casino Alternatives

Probably the most well-known cryptocurrency in the crypto gambling industry is certainly Bitcoin or its older successors Litecoin and Ethereum. But aside from the well-known cryptos, there are numerous other coins that have many advantages and are ahead of the old-established cryptos in certain areas. Click through our reviews if you would like to learn more about each cryptocurrency or if you own another cryptocurrency and would like to use it in an online casino.

Crypto currency Number of casinos
Bitcoin Casinos 38
Ethereum Casinos 37
Litecoin Casinos 34
Dogecoin Casinos 26
Tether Casinos 27
Bitcoin Cash Casinos 28
Ripple Casinos 17
Tron Casinos 10
Dash Casinos 5
Binance Coin Casinos 8
Cardano Casinos 10
Monero Casinos 5
EOS Casinos 4
Chainlink Casinos 4
USD Coin Casinos 10
Our casino crypto currencies

Solana Coin Casinos Conclusion

Although the market of Solana online casinos is still quite manageable, especially new online casinos and pure cryptocasinos are placing more and more emphasis on a wide variety among the payment options and offer numerous cryptocurrencies as a deposit method.

We are convinced that many new casinos will provide SOL Coins as a payment option. Currently, due to the rapid development of the market and the novelty of the coin, we are still rather in the beginning. We update our articles at regular intervals and keep you up to date. In our top lists you will always find the best and newest Solana online casinos.

The SOL online casinos we have already listed make an excellent overall impression after a very intensive test and are both reputable and safe. The game selection, the game manufacturers, the number and variety of games and the bonus of SOL casinos has convinced us. You can expect – both mobile and via PC – an excellent casino feeling.

SOL Online Casinos – FAQ

Do Solana casinos offer a no deposit bonus?

In principle, Solana Coin Casinos do not offer a no deposit bonus, but there is, for example, Betfury Casino from our top list, where you get credited with free coins every 20 minutes. From our point of view, this could be considered a kind of no deposit bonus.

Can I play at Solana online casinos on the go?

Yes, the online casinos we tested are also accessible via web app and without downloading an app or software. You can simply access the websites via your mobile browser.

Is it legal to play at Solana online casinos?

Yes, it is legal to gamble with Solana at online casinos. However, you should also check the laws of your region.

Solana Online Casinos

Die Kryptowährung Solana ist in der Welt der Online-Casinos längst angekommen. Durch die schnelle und einfache Bezahlung mit SOL Coins hat die Kryptowährung seine Vorzüge. Wir stellen dir unsere Top Solana Online Casinos samt allen wichtigen Informationen dazu vor.

Letztes Update: 12. Juli 2022
Warum uns vertrauen?

Wir arbeiten nach transparenten redaktionellen Richtlinien und legen unsere Testmethoden sowie die Finanzierung offen dar. Dieser Beitrag kann Links zu unseren Partnern enthalten, was unsere objektive Sichtweise jedoch in keiner Weise beeinflusst.

Die besten SOL Online Casinos 2022

Klicke dich in unser detaillierten Casinoberichte und überzeuge dich selbst. Alle Casinos, die wir dir empfehlen und vorstellen, wurden von unserem Expertenteam genauestens untersucht und getestet.

Bis zu 780% Bonus
Willkommenspaket
Bonusbedingungen *
Kryptowährungen (75)
  • Chainlink_Logo
  • usd-coin
BC.Game Erfahrungen
10 Spins ohne Einzahlung
Satoshi Special
Bonusbedingungen *
Kryptowährungen (14)
  • usd-coin
Crashino Erfahrungen
Alle 20 Minuten Free Coins abstauben
Free Coins alle 20 Minuten
Bonusbedingungen *
Kryptowährungen (29)
  • Chainlink_Logo
  • usd-coin
BetFury Erfahrungen
100% bis zu 5 BTC
Willkommensbonus
Bonusbedingungen *
Kryptowährungen (25)
  • Chainlink_Logo
  • usd-coin
Cloudbet Erfahrungen

Vorteile von Solana in Onlinecasinos

Einer der größten Vorteile an der Kryptowährung Solana ist sicherlich die Transaktionsgeschwindigkeit. Im Vergleich zu Bitcoin oder Ethereum (diese Coins schaffen etwa 37 Transaktionen pro Sekunde) ist Solana mit 65.000 Transaktionen um ein Vielfaches schneller.

Zudem ist die Bezahlung mit Solana seitens des Casinos für dich gebührenfrei. Es fallen lediglich die „Miner Fee“ Transaktionskosten an, welche sehr gering ausfallen und nicht an das Casino gehen. Ein weiterer sehr beliebter Vorteil des Solana Coins: Da SOL über die Blockchain funktioniert, sind deine Transaktionen auch sicher und nicht nachvollziehbar.

  • Auszahlungsbetrag schnell gutgeschrieben
  • Sicheres Zahlungsmittel
  • Keine Gebühren seitens des Casinos
  • Einfaches und schnelles Bezahlen

Nachteile von Solana in Onlinecasinos

Wir wollen dir eine faire Berichterstattung liefern und zählen dir deshalb auch die Nachteile der Kryptowährung Solana auf. Wie bei jeder anderen Kryptowährung kann es auch bei Solana zu starken und vor allem plötzlichen Kursschwankungen kommen. Somit kann auch dein Guthaben im Online Casino von Woche zu Woche oder sogar von einem Tag auf den anderen, größer oder kleiner werden.

Wer mit Kryptowährung spielen möchte, muss sich vorab auch ein wenig mit der Währung und der Blockchain auseinandersetzen und sich eine digitale Geldbörse – also ein E-Wallet – zulegen, um die Kryptos darin zu lagern. Wir finden, dass das keine triftigen Nachteile sind und die zahlreichen Vorteile der Kryptowährungen auf jeden Fall überwiegen.

  • Kursschwankungen
  • E-Wallet erforderlich
  • Noch nicht so weit verbreitet

Das richtige SOL Casino finden

Ein seriöses Solana Casino legt großen Wert auf einen einwandfreien Gesamtauftritt. Dazu zählt nicht nur die Sicherheit deiner Daten, sondern auch eine schneller und kompetenter Support, ein übersichtliches Design, schnelle Ladezeit und natürlich eine hervorragende Spielauswahl von namhaften und bekannten Softwareherstellern. Da Geschmäcker verschieden sind, wissen wir nicht, was dir bei deinem Casinbesuch am wichtigsten ist und auf welche Kriterien du am meisten Wert legst. Deshalb gehen wir bei unseren Tests auch ausführlich auf alle Bereiche ein!

Bonus – Gibt es für Solana Casinos auch Bonusangebote ohne Einzahlung?
Einzahlung und Auszahlung – Welche Besonderheiten gibt es bei SOL?
Sicherheit – Worauf sollte ich bei SOL Casinos achten?
Live Casino mit SOL
Mobile Apps – Bietet das Casino Apps oder Web Apps?
Spielangebot – Spielauswahl in Solana Coin Casinos
Kundenservice

Solana Online Casinos
Spiele mit Solana Coins in unseren ausgewählten Online Casinos

Bonus in Solana Casinos

Sprechen wir zu Beginn über den Bonus. Wenn du dich als neuer Kunde in einem Online Casino registrierst, so erhofft man sich ein Willkommengeschenk zum Dank seiner Anmeldung. Viele Casinoneulinge lassen sich hier auch gerne mal täuschen und denken, je lukrativer der Willkommensbonus ist, desto besser ist das Casino. Lass dich hier aber nicht von einem tollen Angebot blenden und lese vor deiner Anmeldung immer auch die Bonusbedingungen bzw. die Umsatzbedingungen und betrachte das Online Casino als Ganzes. Was nützt schon eine hohe und vielversprechende Bonussumme, wenn du aufgrund der strengen und überzogenen Bedingungen diesen nie bekommen wirst?

Neukundenbonus

Die Bonusangebote in den Online Casinos sind komplett unterschiedlich. So gibt es in manchen Casinos ein Willkommenspaket wo du für deine erste, zweite und sogar dritte Einzahlung belohnt wirst. Dies ist auch der wohl bekannteste und der am meisten vorkommende Neukundenbonus. Andere Casinos werben mit Cashback- oder Reload Bonus oder bieten den Spielern diverse Wettkämpfe und Turniere, bei denen du große Gewinne abstauben kannst.

Bonus ohne Einzahlung

Ein Bonus ohne Einzahlung kommt im Online Casino eher selten vor. Eher findest du einen Einzahlungsbonus mit geringem Einzahlungsbetrag bei dem du für deine Anmeldung zusätzlich mit sogenannte Free Spins also Freispielen belohnt wirst. Je nach Casino kannst du diese Freispiele dann nur bei einem bestimmtes Spiel oder einem dir beliebigen Spiel einsetzen und so das Online Casino kennenlernen.

Wir finden auch die aktuelle Aktion im Betfury Casino sehr spannend und haben sie dir hier noch einmal zusammengefasst

Alle 20 Minuten Free Coins abstauben
Free Coins alle 20 Minuten
Bonusbedingungen *
Kryptowährungen (29)
  • Chainlink_Logo
  • usd-coin
BetFury Erfahrungen

Solana Casinos: Einzahlung und Auszahlung

Sobald du dich für ein Online Casino mit Solana als Einzahlungsmethode entschieden hast, musst du dir ein Benutzerkonto bzw. Spielerkonto anlegen. Ist das erledigt, wirst du sofort nach der Registrierung gefragt, ob du deine erste Einzahlung tätigen möchtest.

Wenn du noch keine SOL Coins besitzt, ist es jetzt an der Zeit in einer Exchange also einer Online Wechselstube dein Echtgeld in Kryptowährung zu tauschen. Um deine Coins dann abzulegen, benötigst du auch eine digitale Geldbörse oder Wallet genannt. Informiere dich vorab aber über den aktuellen Kurse und die Transaktionskosten. Für das Wechseln musst du wie bei einer herkömmlichen Fiat zu Fiat Währung Gebühren bezahlen.

Hast du bereits Solana Coins kannst du auch schon deine erste Einzahlung im Online Casino vornehmen und damit auf die Jagd nach Gewinnen gehen. Beim Einzahlungsprozesses werden dir alle Informationen wie etwa zu der Mindesteinzahlung und eventuellen Limits oder Gebühren angezeigt. Wenn du bereits über SOL Coins und einem Wallet verfügst, kann man den gesamten Prozess in 5 einfachen Schritte zusammenfassen:

  1. Casino aussuchen
  2. Im Casino registrieren
  3. Erste Einzahlung durchführen
  4. Bonus aktivieren
  5. Spielen

Wie schnell kann ich mit Solana spielen?

Wenn du wie erwähnt bereits über SOL Coins verfügst und diese in einem Wallet sicher abgelegt hast, kannst du nach einer erfolgreichen Casino Registrierung auch sofort ins Spiel einsteigen. Dein Spielguthaben steht dir sofort nach Abschluss des Einzahlungsprozess im Casino zur Verfügung.

Wie schnell erhalte ich meinen Gewinn mit Solana?

Ein großer Vorteil der Kryptowährung Solana ist auf jeden Fall die Transaktionsgeschwindigkeit des Coins. Wenn du dir deinen Gewinn vom Online Casino auszahlen lassen möchtest, passiert dies innerhalb von kürzester Zeit. Eine Auszahlung ist generell einfach und auch für Neulinge leicht durchzuführen. Ähnlich wie bei der Einzahlung wirst du Schritt für Schritt durch den Prozess begleitet.

Wenn es sich bei deiner Auszahlung und die allererste Auszahlung in der Spielbank handelt, so wird diese um eine Kopie deines Personalausweises bitten. Dieser Sicherheitscheck nennt sich KYC-Prozess. KYC steht für “know your customer” – was zu Deutsch „kenne deinen Kunden“ heißt. Mit dem Personalausweis überprüft das Casino lediglich deine Identität. Jede seriöse Spielbank wird diesen Prozess durchlaufen vornehmen! Es wäre eher auffällig oder unseriös, würde dies nicht passieren.

Sicherheit

Ein wichtiger Punkt der bei einer jeden Zahlung im Interne eine große Rolle spielt. Niemand möchte über den Tisch gezogen werden und sein Geld verlieren. Deshalb schauen wir bei unseren Tests und Reviews genau hin, wenn es um die Sicherheit oder Seriosität geht. Alle wichtigen und relevanten Informationen, über die du Bescheid wissen musst, haben wir hier für dich zusammengefasst.

Wie erkenne ich seriöse Solana Online Casinos?

Jedes von uns getestete und als seriös eingestuftes Online Casino hat im Zuge unserer ausführlichen Bewertung bei mehreren Kriterien gut bis sehr gut abgeschnitten. Wir legen besonders viel Wert auf eine gültige Glücksspiellizenz, zusätzliche (freiwillige) Zertifizierungen wie etwa durch weitere Regulierungsorganisation, offen einsehbare und übersichtliche AGB und Datenschutzrichtlinie sowie eine moderne und sichere Internetverbindung durch SSL-Verschlüsselung. Aber auch andere Aspekte wie namhafte Zahlungsmethoden und prominente und bekannte Spielehersteller sowie ein guter und kompetenter Kundenservice sprechen für ein seriöses Solana Online Casino.

Sind Solana Online Casinos legal?

Ja. Es ist legal, mit SOL Coins im Online Casino zu spielen. Dies hängt aber auch von den jeweiligen Gesetzen deiner Region bzw. deines Standortes ab. Deshalb empfehlen wir dir auch vorab einen Blick in die AGB zu werden. Diese Bestimmungen und Regelungen variieren natürlich je nach Online Casino.

Sind meine Solana Coins sicher aufgehoben bei den Casinos?

Wenn dein Solana Online Casino die oben genannten Sicherheitsstandards erfüllt, dann musst du dir keine Sorgen um deine Kryptocoins machen. Du kannst ohne Bedenken SOL Coins einzahlen und damit auf die Jagd nach großen Gewinnen gehen.

Live Casino

Das Spielen im Live Casino mit professionellen Dealern bietet dir ein besonderes Erlebnis. Deshalb ist das Live Casino auch so beliebt. Es steht dem echten Casinobesuch sehr nahe. Wenn die von dir auserwählte Spielbank über einen Live Casino Bereich verfügt und als Zahlungsmethode SOL Coins akzeptiert, so kannst du diese auch bei einem Live Spiel wie Roulette, Blackjack oder Poker einsetzen.

Falls du mehr zum Thema Live Casino erfahren möchtest, kannst du dich in unseren Beitrag zu den besten Krypto Live Casinos klicken.

Mobiles Casino & Casino App

Das Smartphone ist in unserem Alltag kaum mehr wegzudenken. Falls du also hauptsächlich mobil im SOL Online-Casino spielen möchtest – also über dein Handy oder Tablett, ist das natürlich auch kein Problem. All unsere getesteten Casinos können auch mobil ganz einfach benutzt werden. In den meisten Fällen geht das auch ganz einfach über den Browser des mobilen Endgerätes. Tippe dazu einfach die URL der Casinowebsite in den Browser sein. Es spielt auch keine Rolle, ob du ein Handy mit iOS oder Android Betriebssystem hast oder dein Handybildschirm klein oder dein Tabletbildschirm sehr groß ist. Die Internetseiten der Spielbanken sind so optimiert, dass sie sich an deine Bildschirmgröße automatisch anpassen. Nur in den seltensten Fällen musst du dir für die Benutzung eine zusätzliche App herunterladen.

Spielangebot – Spielauswahl in Solana Casinos

Wenn du mit SOL im Online Casino spielen möchtest, musst du – was das Spielangebot anbelangt – auf nichts verzichten. Es ist ganz egal, für welche Zahlungsmethode du dich entscheidest, du kannst mit jeder angebotenen Zahlungsmethode das gesamte Spielangebot von Automatenspiele, Tischspiele und Kartenspiele bis hin zum Live-Casino alles genießen. In allen unseren bewerteten Top Online Casinos erwartet dich eine umfangreiche Spielauswahl. Über ein zu kleines Angebot musst du dir bei unseren Favoriten keine Sorgen machen.

Nur in manchen Online Casinos, gibt es spezielle Cryptogames bei denen du nur einen gewissen Kryptocoin einsetzen, kannst. Dies ist dann aber deutlich gekennzeichnet und nicht zu übersehen.

Kundenservice

Dank der jahrelangen Expertise unserer Casinoexperten wissen wir von Kryptocasinos.com ganz genau, worauf es in puncto Kundenservice ankommt und was ein Top Online Casino mitbringen muss. Bei unseren Reviews führen wir umfangreiche Supporttests durch und kontaktieren den Kundenservice einer jeden Spielbank auf unterschiedlichen Wegen sowie zu unterschiedlichen Tagen und Zeiten.

Ein gutes Casino verfügt nicht nur über einen Kundensupport in mehreren Sprachen, sondern im besten Fall auch über einen Live-Chat, der von echtem Servicemitarbeiter besetzt ist. Kommunikationen mit Chatbots kommen zum Glück immer seltener vor. Wenn dein SOL Online Casino über einen Live-Chat verfügt, so empfehlen wir dir die Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Supportteam auf jeden Fall über diesen Weg. Via Live-Chat bekommst du binnen weniger Sekunden eine Antwort auf deine Frage.

Ebenso wichtig wie ein Live-Chat oder ein Kundenformular ist auch ein eigener FAQ-Bereich, in dem die häufigsten Fragen bereits beantwortet werden.

Solana Casino Alternativen

Die wohl bekanntesten Kryptowährung der Krypto-Glücksspielbranche sind sicherlich der Bitcoin oder seine älteren Nachfolger Litecoin und Ethereum. Aber abseits von den bekannten Kryptos gibt es noch zahlreiche andere Coins, die viele Vorteile haben und in gewissen Bereichen den altbekannten Kryptos voraus sind. Klicke dich durch unsere Berichte durch, wenn du gerne mehr über die einzelnen Kryptowährungen erfahren möchtest oder du eventuell eine andere Kryptowährung besitzt und diese im Online-Casino einsetzen möchtest.

Kryptowährung Anzahl Casinos
Bitcoin Casinos 44
Ethereum Casinos 44
Litecoin Casinos 40
Bitcoin Cash Casinos 38
Tether Casinos 37
Dogecoin Casinos 37
Ripple Casinos 23
Tron Casinos 16
Cardano Casinos 15
USD Coin Casinos 15
Binance Coin Casinos 10
Dash Casinos 7
Monero Casinos 6
EOS Casinos 5
Chainlink Casinos 5
Polkadot Casinos 3
Unsere Casino Kryptowährungen

Fazit zu Solana Coin Casinos

Zwar ist der Markt der Solana Online Casinos noch recht überschaubar, aber gerade neue Online Casinos und reine Kryptocasinos legen immer mehr Wert auf eine große Vielfalt unter den Zahlungsoptionen und bieten zahlreiche Kryptowährungen als Einzahlungsmethode an.

Wir sind überzeugt, dass viele neue Spielbanken SOL Coins als Zahlungsmöglichkeit bereitstellen werden. Aktuell befinden wir uns aufgrund der rasanten Entwicklung des Marktes und der Neuheit des Coins noch eher am Anfang. Wir aktualisieren unsere Beiträge in regelmäßigen Abständen und halten dich auf dem Laufenden. In unseren Toplisten findest du also immer die besten und neuesten Solana Online Casinos.

Die von uns bereits gelisteten SOL Online Casinos machen nach einem sehr intensiven Test einen hervorragenden Gesamteindruck und sind sowohl seriös als auch sicher. Die Spielauswahl, die Spielehersteller, die Anzahl und Vielfalt der Spiele und der Bonus der SOL Casinos hat uns überzeugt. Dich erwartet – sowohl mobil als auch über den PC – ein hervorragendes Casino-Feeling.

SOL Online Casinos – FAQ

Bieten Solana Casinos einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung an?

Prinzipiell bieten die Solana Coin Casinos keinen Bonus ohne Einzahlung an, aber es gibt etwa das Betfury Casino aus unserer Topliste, bei dem du alle 20 Minuten kostenlos Coins gutgeschrieben bekommst. Aus unserer Sicht könnte man hier schon von einer Art Bonus ohne Einzahlung sprechen.

Kann ich in Solana Online Casinos auch von unterwegs spielen?

Ja. Die von uns getesteten Online-Casinos sind auch mobil via Web-App und ohne Download einer App oder Software erreichbar. Die Internetseiten kannst du einfach über deinen mobilen Browser abrufen.

Ist es legal, in Solana Online Casinos zu spielen?

Ja, es ist legal, mit Solana im Online Casino Glücksspiele zu spielen. Prüfe hier aber auch die Gesetze deiner jeweiligen Region.